packages/cobbler.git
22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros master
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years agoavoid packaging random utility files to config that get packaged elsewhere
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
avoid packaging random utility files to config that get packaged elsewhere

4 years agocleanups, apache config install
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
cleanups, apache config install

4 years agoupdate to 2.4.0pre5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
update to 2.4.0pre5

spec rewritten based on fedora package
check point:
6f6c64a0686fc4ed5bd0473b1c9b88683e7b7e47

5 years ago- pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 07:14:58 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- pl, cleanup

Changed files:
    cobbler.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- requires Cheetah 2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 12:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
- requires Cheetah 2.0
- use included apache config

Changed files:
    cobbler.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- add apache configs, missing dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 11:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- add apache configs, missing dir

Changed files:
    cobbler.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 11:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cobbler-apache.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- pld packages and macros
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 11:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- pld packages and macros

Changed files:
    cobbler.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial from src.rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 11:09:52 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- initial from src.rpm

Changed files:
    cobbler.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.094964 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.