packages/cmocka.git
4 months ago- new Source0 URL, updated to 1.1.1 master auto/th/cmocka-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 18:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- new Source0 URL, updated to 1.1.1

6 months ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/cmocka-1.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.0
- removed obsolete function patch

15 months ago- added function patch (use __func__ instead of __FUNCTION__ when in >= C99/C++11... auto/th/cmocka-1.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
- added function patch (use __func__ instead of __FUNCTION__ when in >= C99/C++11 mode; fixes build with gcc 5)
- release 2

15 months ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/cmocka-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.0

3 years ago- new auto/th/cmocka-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.095516 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.