packages/cmake.git
12 days ago- up to 3.9.4 master auto/th/cmake-3.9.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- up to 3.9.4

2 months ago- up to 3.8.2 auto/th/cmake-3.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- up to 3.8.2

5 months ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/cmake-3.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- added xmlrpc patch (fixes build with xmlrpc enabled)

8 months ago- updated libx32 patch auto/th/cmake-3.7.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- updated libx32 patch
- rel 2

8 months ago- updated to 3.7.2 auto/th/cmake-3.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
- updated to 3.7.2

9 months ago- up to 3.7.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 11:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- up to 3.7.1

9 months ago- add support for ImageMagick 7 auto/th/cmake-3.5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- add support for ImageMagick 7
- rel 2

15 months ago- updated to 3.5.2 auto/th/cmake-3.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:24:48 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.5.2
- qt5 is preferred, updated remaining BRs

19 months ago- updated x32 patch auto/th/cmake-3.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:31:40 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
- updated x32 patch
- rel 2

19 months ago- BR: curl-devel expat-devel zlib-devel auto/th/cmake-3.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- BR: curl-devel expat-devel zlib-devel

19 months ago- up to 3.5.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- up to 3.5.0

19 months ago- reformat doc to avoid confusing man auto/th/cmake-3.4.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
- reformat doc to avoid confusing man

19 months ago- up to 3.4.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
- up to 3.4.3

2 years ago- rel 3; min-ver fix still needed auto/th/cmake-3.3.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- rel 3; min-ver fix still needed

2 years ago- rel 2; fix x32 patches auto/th/cmake-3.3.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:51:27 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix x32 patches

2 years ago- up to 3.3.2 auto/th/cmake-3.3.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.2

2 years ago- rel 2; fixes version checking bug auto/th/cmake-3.2.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
- rel 2; fixes version checking bug

2 years ago- up to 3.2.3 auto/th/cmake-3.2.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.3

2 years ago- more x32 macro fixes auto/th/cmake-3.2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 14:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- more x32 macro fixes
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 3.2.2 auto/th/cmake-3.2.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 May 2015 13:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- up to 3.2.2

2 years ago- must...refrain...from...callling...this...what...it...really...is, auto/th/cmake-3.1.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- must...refrain...from...callling...this...what...it...really...is,
  fixed libx32 finally
- rel 4

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cmake-3.1.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- help files moved to main package
Bartek Szady [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- help files moved to main package
- BuildRequires fixed

2 years ago- up to 3.1.3 auto/th/cmake-3.1.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 17:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- up to 3.1.3

2 years ago- up to 3.1.2 auto/th/cmake-3.1.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 10:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
- up to 3.1.2

2 years ago- up to 3.1.1 auto/th/cmake-3.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 07:31:05 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- up to 3.1.1

2 years ago- disable tests, they're failing for a long time now
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 09:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- disable tests, they're failing for a long time now

2 years ago- updated TODO
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- updated TODO

2 years ago- extend lib64 patch with minor fix for zlib
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:07:04 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- extend lib64 patch with minor fix for zlib
- add libx32 patch to support x32 arch and libx32 dirs
- added doc bcond to build without sphing-pdg

2 years ago- rel 2; relative and absolute paths coexist better auto/th/cmake-3.1.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:30:27 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- rel 2; relative and absolute paths coexist better

2 years ago- up to 3.1 auto/th/cmake-3.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:18:26 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
- up to 3.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/cmake-3.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:14:50 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.2
- updated helpers,findpython patches
- removed obsolete freetype2 patch

3 years ago- rel 3; look for python 3.5 and 3.4, too cmake-2 auto/th/cmake-2.8.12.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
- rel 3; look for python 3.5 and 3.4, too

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/cmake-2.8.12.2-2 auto/ti/cmake-2.8.12.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- cleanup patching artifacts
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:08:59 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- cleanup patching artifacts

3 years ago- added fix for ruby 2.x b/c of moved RUBY_CONFIG_INCLUDE_DIR
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:07:03 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- added fix for ruby 2.x b/c of moved RUBY_CONFIG_INCLUDE_DIR

3 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.12.2; ExternalProject tests still fail auto/th/cmake-2.8.12.2-1 auto/ti/cmake-2.8.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 08:43:21 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.12.2; ExternalProject tests still fail

3 years ago- added freetype2 patch (fixes freetype 2.5.1 detection) auto/th/cmake-2.8.12.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 20:23:14 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- added freetype2 patch (fixes freetype 2.5.1 detection)
- release 2

3 years ago- added tests patch (fixes some curl-related failures; a few still exist, probably...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
- added tests patch (fixes some curl-related failures; a few still exist, probably git related, but reason unknown - lacking logs)

3 years ago- up to 2.8.12.1 auto/th/cmake-2.8.12.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.12.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.12
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.12
- updated helpers patch; adjusted bash-completions for b-c 2
- removed obsolete cmake-git patch

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.11.2 auto/th/cmake-2.8.11.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.11.2

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cmake-2.8.11.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 20:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- tests bcond desc
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- tests bcond desc

4 years ago- rel 2; fix imagemagick detection from upstream auto/th/cmake-2.8.11.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix imagemagick detection from upstream

4 years ago- up to 2.8.11.1 auto/th/cmake-2.8.11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 19:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
- up to 2.8.11.1

4 years agoadd FindRuby patch from fedora auto/th/cmake-2.8.11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
add FindRuby patch from fedora

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.11 auto/th/cmake-2.8.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 May 2013 07:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.11

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.10.2 auto/th/cmake-2.8.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.10.2

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/cmake-2.8.10.1-2 auto/ti/cmake-2.8.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:50:32 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.10.1 auto/th/cmake-2.8.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.10.1

4 years agoupdated to 2.8.10. auto/th/cmake-2.8.10-1
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 07:50:56 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
updated to 2.8.10.

5 years ago- pl for -emacs and bash-completion-
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 16:22:20 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- pl for -emacs and bash-completion-

5 years agoupdated to 2.8.9
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
updated to 2.8.9

Files for vim are not packaged as the ones with the same functionality
are already provided by vim-rt.

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.8 auto/th/cmake-2_8_8-1 auto/ti/cmake-2.8.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 07:05:52 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.8

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cmake-2_8_7-2 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 07:38:09 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- up to 2.8.7 auto/th/cmake-2_8_7-1 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.7

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- %{_libdir}/cmake moved to filesystem (3.0-52)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 16:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- %{_libdir}/cmake moved to filesystem (3.0-52)
- release 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- package cmake autoconf macros
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- package cmake autoconf macros

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- up to 2.8.6 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_6-1
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.6
- remove tinfo.patch and BR ncurses-devel with dropped separate libtinfo

Changed files:
    cmake-tinfo.patch -> 1.2
    cmake.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cmake-2_8_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.5 auto/th/cmake-2_8_5-1 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_5-1
lisu [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 08:18:47 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.5

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- cmake/Modules top dirs moved to filesystem (>= 3.0-46), so that packages like libmo...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- cmake/Modules top dirs moved to filesystem (>= 3.0-46), so that packages like libmodman-devel or libproxy-devel don't always require cmake
- release 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- up to 2.8.4 auto/th/cmake-2_8_4-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:06:43 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.4
- parse.patch applied upstream

Changed files:
    cmake-parse.patch -> 1.2
    cmake.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- fix for: -D option can't use value with equals sign
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:53:33 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
- fix for: -D option can't use value with equals sign
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    cmake-parse.patch -> 1.1
    cmake.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- removed redundant libarchive R (soname dep is autodetected)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:15:15 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- removed redundant libarchive R (soname dep is autodetected)

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- pass --qt-qmake (fixes build when qt3 qmake is also installed)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:11:09 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- pass --qt-qmake (fixes build when qt3 qmake is also installed)
- moved cmake-gui(1) man page to proper package

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- Up to 2.8.3
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- Up to 2.8.3
- Removed python 2.7 patch applied upstream

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.51
    python-2.7.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- recognize python 2.7 in FIND_PACKAGE(PythonLibs); rel 2 auto/th/cmake-2_8_2-2 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 19:57:46 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- recognize python 2.7 in FIND_PACKAGE(PythonLibs); rel 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.50
    python-2.7.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.8.2
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 21:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.2
- add libtinfo to libraries for ccmake

Changed files:
    cmake-tinfo.patch -> 1.1
    cmake.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- better PL desc
shadzik [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 09:22:51 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- better PL desc

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated to 2.8.1 auto/th/cmake-2_8_1-1 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_1-1
lisu [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:19:27 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
- updated to 2.8.1
- adapter

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- gui files only --with gui auto/ti/cmake-2_8_0-2
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:39:30 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- gui files only --with gui

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/cmake-2_8_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:12:14 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/ac/cmake-2_8_0-1 auto/th/cmake-2_8_0-1 auto/ti/cmake-2_8_0-1
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 18:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0
- verbose make

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- if you say dir, then do dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 17:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- if you say dir, then do dir

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- added %{_libdir}/cmake directory; many packages require it, and some broken auto/th/cmake-2_6_4-1
sparky [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 23:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
- added %{_libdir}/cmake directory; many packages require it, and some broken
  packages provide it

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- 2.6.4
shadzik [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 22:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- 2.6.4

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 2.6.3 auto/th/cmake-2_6_3-1 auto/ti/cmake-2_6_3-1
arvenil [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.3

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- dropped ar patch (no longer needed, wrong)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 10:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- dropped ar patch (no longer needed, wrong)
- release 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- die
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 10:12:45 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- die

Changed files:
    cmake-ar.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2.6.2 auto/th/cmake-2_6_2-1 auto/ti/cmake-2_6_2-1
pawelz [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 02:42:34 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- strict BR: xmlrpc-c-devel for rebuild with proper soname, release 4. auto/th/cmake-2_6_1-4 auto/ti/cmake-2_6_1-4
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 11:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- strict BR: xmlrpc-c-devel for rebuild with proper soname, release 4.

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- release 3. auto/th/cmake-2_6_1-3
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 23:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
- release 3.

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- pl for -gui auto/th/cmake-2_6_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 19:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- pl for -gui

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- it actually even automatically redirects us to the right page
shadzik [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 12:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- it actually even automatically redirects us to the right page

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- fix ar detection auto/ti/cmake-2_6_1-2
shadzik [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 11:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- fix ar detection
- we shouldn't give a damn whether it's Index, Pindex, Srindex, index.[html,php,cgi,dupa] or anything else
  let http-daemon decide for us which one to choose
- rel 2

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- set ar
shadzik [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 11:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- set ar

Changed files:
    cmake-ar.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- typo in URL
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 10:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
- typo in URL

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- typo auto/ti/cmake-2_6_1-1
Karol Krenski [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 19:13:21 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- 2.6.1
shadzik [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 09:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- 2.6.1

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/ti/cmake-2_6_0-1
shadzik [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 21:22:49 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- gui subpackage
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- gui subpackage
- adapterized

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- even more :/
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 Jul 2008 04:45:24 +0000 (04:45 +0000)]
- even more :/

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- sick...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 20:13:21 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- sick...

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 May 2008 14:39:16 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    cmake-ncurses.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 May 2008 14:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- 2.6.0 (functionality of ncurses.patch included)
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 14 May 2008 05:49:48 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
- 2.6.0 (functionality of ncurses.patch included)
- use PLD flags for linker
- set explicitly name of ar binary (as we don't provide e.g.
  i686-pld-linux-ar)
- use system libraries when possible (boostrap bcond)

Changed files:
    cmake.spec -> 1.24

This page took 0.487237 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.