add FindRuby patch from fedora auto/th/cmake-2.8.11-2
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
commitfe667d6f5aa32d980f622e8818ec9b4e54bf767d
tree7abff8ed8b0c07c176b45aa50fbe7661cfbef83c
parent552867d7339294bf68f9cc24d3dddd12f67b5052
add FindRuby patch from fedora
cmake-findruby.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake.spec
This page took 0.039264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.