updated to 2.8.9
authorKacper Kornet <draenog@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerKacper Kornet <draenog@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:33:40 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit9ec4f08d64934645d9c37e1563cca56173b21741
tree1ecdc55829238f2e480ec82d798446f9d4aafa21
parentc8ffae59e0bc3204f012e829b510dac440f3998c
updated to 2.8.9

Files for vim are not packaged as the ones with the same functionality
are already provided by vim-rt.
cmake-helpers.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake.spec
This page took 0.035867 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.