packages/clzip.git
8 months ago- updated to 1.9 master auto/th/clzip-1.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:15:39 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9

22 months ago- updated to 1.8 auto/th/clzip-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:01:41 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8
- updated info patch

4 years ago- new auto/th/clzip-1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.07362 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.