packages/clutter.git
4 months ago- updated to 1.26.2 master auto/th/clutter-1.26.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 May 2017 18:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.26.2

18 months ago- dropped obsolete BRs (evdev backend uses libinput now, Xfixes API not used directly)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- dropped obsolete BRs (evdev backend uses libinput now, Xfixes API not used directly)

19 months agoUpdate to 1.26.0 auto/th/clutter-1.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update to 1.26.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.24.2 auto/th/clutter-1.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.24.2

2 years ago- updated more versions
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- updated more versions

2 years agoUpdate to 1.24.0 auto/th/clutter-1.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Update to 1.24.0

2 years agoUpdate to 1.22.4 auto/th/clutter-1.22.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Update to 1.22.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.22.2 auto/th/clutter-1.22.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:36:52 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.22.2

2 years ago- added mir bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- added mir bcond

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clutter-1.22.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.22.0 auto/th/clutter-1.22.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:30:46 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.22.0
- libinput patch applied upstream

2 years ago- x32 rebuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clutter-1.20.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 13:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added libinput patch (update for libinput 0.8.x from Fedora)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:57:51 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- added libinput patch (update for libinput 0.8.x from Fedora)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with libinput 0.6) auto/th/clutter-1.20.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- release 2 (rebuild with libinput 0.6)

3 years ago- applied upstream on version 1.20.0 auto/th/clutter-1.20.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:19:15 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- applied upstream on version 1.20.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.20.0
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.18.4 auto/th/clutter-1.18.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.4

3 years ago- added libinput patch (update to libinput 0.4.0 API) auto/th/clutter-1.18.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- added libinput patch (update to libinput 0.4.0 API)
- release 2

3 years agoUpdate to 1.18.2 auto/th/clutter-1.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Update to 1.18.2

3 years agolittle early for gtk+4 yet
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:11:48 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
little early for gtk+4 yet

3 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- updated cairo version and devel dependencies auto/th/clutter-1.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- updated cairo version and devel dependencies

3 years ago- up to 1.18.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:11:42 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- up to 1.18.0

3 years ago- up to 1.17.4 auto/th/clutter-1.17.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
- up to 1.17.4
- added touchpad fix from fedora (don't warp to bizarre places on initial touch)

3 years ago- updated to 1.16.4 auto/th/clutter-1.16.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.16.2 auto/th/clutter-1.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.2

4 years agoEnalbe evdev support, Provides for evdev, release 2 auto/th/clutter-1.16.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 23:02:26 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Enalbe evdev support, Provides for evdev, release 2

4 years ago- added some bconds; handle tslib (doesn't build) and evdev (builds) input support...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- added some bconds; handle tslib (doesn't build) and evdev (builds) input support options
- wayland-featured cogl is required when building wayland backend
- az_IR locale is supported now

4 years agoUp to 1.16.0 auto/th/clutter-1.16.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Up to 1.16.0

4 years agoBackport upstream patch to fix gnome-shell crashes. Release 2 auto/th/clutter-1.14.4-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 May 2013 20:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Backport upstream patch to fix gnome-shell crashes. Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.14.4 auto/th/clutter-1.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 May 2013 13:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.14.2 auto/th/clutter-1.14.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:45:09 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.2

4 years agoUpdate to 1.14.0 auto/th/clutter-1.14.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:14:06 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Update to 1.14.0

4 years agoRebuild to use XInput 2.2. Release 2 auto/th/clutter-1.12.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Rebuild to use XInput 2.2. Release 2

5 years agoUpdated to 1.12.2 auto/th/clutter-1.12.2-1 auto/ti/clutter-1.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Updated to 1.12.2

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/clutter-1.12.0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:19:07 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- rel. 2

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/clutter-1.12.0-1 auto/ti/clutter-1.12.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:18:22 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.11.14
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 12:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11.14

5 years ago- typo
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- typo

5 years ago- updated to 1.11.12
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11.12
- updated BRs and Rs to stable versions where available

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.8 auto/th/clutter-1_10_8-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_10_8-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.8
- new source URL

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.6 auto/th/clutter-1_10_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 06:29:17 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.6

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.4 auto/th/clutter-1_10_4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:37:48 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.4

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.2 auto/th/clutter-1_10_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- install time gtk+3 (gdk-3) dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- install time gtk+3 (gdk-3) dependencies

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/clutter-1_10_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 05:54:55 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.4

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.2 auto/th/clutter-1_8_2-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_8_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:38:54 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated atk/cogl/glib2 versions
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:09:00 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- updated atk/cogl/glib2 versions
- check-files cleanup

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- up to 1.8.0 (merge from DEVEL) auto/th/clutter-1_8_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.0 (merge from DEVEL)

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.20
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.20

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.16 auto/th/clutter-1_6_16-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:00:01 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.16

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.14 auto/th/clutter-1_6_14-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_6_14-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:16:58 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.14

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- obsolete
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    clutter-sh.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.12
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:10:44 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.12
- clutter-sh.patch is now obsolete

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- more versioned install time deps
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- more versioned install time deps

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- Up to 1.6.10 auto/th/clutter-1_6_10-1
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:30:49 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- Up to 1.6.10

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- up to 1.6.8 auto/th/clutter-1_6_8-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.8

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 05:47:26 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.6
- added sh patch to build without bash

Changed files:
    clutter-sh.patch -> 1.1
    clutter.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- 1.6.4
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 10:27:07 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- 1.6.4
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.41
    gtkdoc.patch -> 1.2
    missing.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- verbose gir files auto/th/clutter-1_4_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:33:26 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- verbose gir files
- updated BRs/-devel Rs

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- package language files
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- package language files

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- Up to 1.4.2
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- Up to 1.4.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- 1.4.0 auto/th/clutter-1_4_0-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_4_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 13:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- 1.4.0

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- devel R: json-glib-devel auto/th/clutter-1_2_12-2 auto/ti/clutter-1_2_12-2
pawelz [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:38:53 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- devel R: json-glib-devel
- closes lp636346 (thx Łukasz Kies)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- 1.2.12 auto/th/clutter-1_2_12-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_2_12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:03:27 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- 1.2.12

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clutter-1_2_8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.8 auto/th/clutter-1_2_8-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_2_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.8

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.6 auto/th/clutter-1_2_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.6

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/clutter-1_2_4-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_2_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.4

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/clutter-1_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 22:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/clutter-1_0_8-3 auto/ti/clutter-1_0_8-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 11:13:42 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, python-modules auto/ti/clutter-1_0_8-2
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:34:10 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, python-modules

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/clutter-1_0_8-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:58:11 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- fixed typo in previous commit log auto/th/clutter-1_0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 18:52:18 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- fixed typo in previous commit log

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 0.10.8
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 18:51:20 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.8

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/clutter-1_0_4-1 auto/ti/clutter-1_0_4-1
hawk [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 17:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.4

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- 1.0.2 auto/ti/clutter-1_0_2-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 12:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- 1.0.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- epoch for pango
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 08:16:11 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- epoch for pango

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- more BR:
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:55:08 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
- more BR:

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- 1.0.0 auto/th/clutter-1_0_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:46:51 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- 1.0.0

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/clutter-0_8_8-2
hawk [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 15:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 21:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    clutter-build-fix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 0.8.8 auto/th/clutter-0_8_8-1 auto/ti/clutter-0_8_8-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- 0.8.8

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/clutter-0_8_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:56:54 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clutter-0_8_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 12:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.2
- added -build-fix.patch

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fixes build
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:43:20 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- fixes build

Changed files:
    clutter-build-fix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clutter-0_6_4-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 21:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 0.6.4 auto/th/clutter-0_6_4-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 14:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- 0.6.4

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 0.6.2 auto/th/clutter-0_6_2-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- 0.6.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 0.6.0 auto/th/clutter-0_6_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 10:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- 0.6.0

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink auto/th/clutter-0_4_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 23:50:39 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated deps

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.4.2
zbyniu [Wed, 19 Dec 2007 19:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.2

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 0.4.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 15:39:58 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- 0.4.0

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 0.3.1
aredridel [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 23:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- 0.3.1

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- devel deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 23:00:25 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- devel deps
- libtoolize
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- License is LGPL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 22:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- License is LGPL

Changed files:
    clutter.spec -> 1.5

This page took 0.381052 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.