packages/clutter-gtkmm.git
2 years ago- libffi rebuild master auto/th/clutter-gtkmm-1.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- new auto/th/clutter-gtkmm-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:33:39 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.057156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.