packages/clutter-gtk.git
12 months agoUpdate to 1.8.2 master auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.8.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:59:16 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Update to 1.8.2

18 months agoUpdate to 1.8.0 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Update to 1.8.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.6.6 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.6.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:23:44 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.6

2 years ago- updated to 1.6.4 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.4

2 years agoUpdate to 1.6.2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.6.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update to 1.6.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.6.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:21:02 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- unified Source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 07:40:31 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- unified Source URL

3 years ago- updated remaining clutter-devel dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
- updated remaining clutter-devel dependency

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:09:06 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.4.4-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:19:51 +0000 (08:19 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.4.4-2
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Release 2

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/clutter-gtk
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/clutter-gtk

Conflicts:
clutter-gtk.spec

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

4 years agoUpdate to 1.4.2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.4.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 14:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Update to 1.4.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.4.0-1 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-1.4.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

5 years ago- rel. 3 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.2.0-3
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:30:15 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- rel. 3

5 years ago- rel. 2; rebuild with new cogl and clutter auto/th/clutter-gtk-1.2.0-2 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-1.2.0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- rel. 2; rebuild with new cogl and clutter

5 years ago- versioned install-time gtk+3 dependency auto/ti/clutter-gtk-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- versioned install-time gtk+3 dependency

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- up to 1.0.4 auto/th/clutter-gtk-1_0_4-1 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-1_0_4-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:42:48 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.4

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- 1.0.2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- 1.0.2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- updated clutter and gettext dependencies auto/ti/clutter-gtk-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- updated clutter and gettext dependencies

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- up to 1.0.0 (merged from DEVEL) auto/th/clutter-gtk-1_0_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.0 (merged from DEVEL)

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk-fix.patch -> 1.2
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.29
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated deps, explicit ac/am/lt rebuild
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- updated deps, explicit ac/am/lt rebuild

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- build fix for gtk/gtk.h: No such file or directory auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_8-2
hawk [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- build fix for gtk/gtk.h: No such file or directory

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk-fix.patch -> 1.1
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- 0.10.8 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_8-1 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_8-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- 0.10.8

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.26
    gobject-introspection.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_4-2 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- 0.10.4 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_4-1 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- 0.10.4
- don't regenerate ac crap if there is no need!

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- dropped erroneous BR: libdrm-devel, xorg-lib-libXxf86vm-devel, auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-5
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- dropped erroneous BR: libdrm-devel, xorg-lib-libXxf86vm-devel,
  xorg-proto-dri2proto-devel (pulled by gl.pc from Mesa-ligGL-devel)

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- BR: libdrm-devel, xorg-lib-libXxf86vm-devel, xorg-proto-dri2proto-devel auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-5
sparky [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:43:38 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- BR: libdrm-devel, xorg-lib-libXxf86vm-devel, xorg-proto-dri2proto-devel
- rel 5; STBR to get rid of -lpng12 in .la files

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, glibc-misc (ldd for libtool) and python-modules auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-4
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:15:58 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, glibc-misc (ldd for libtool) and python-modules

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- BR: gir auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-4
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- BR: gir

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- no longer require gir-repository auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 12:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
- no longer require gir-repository

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- 0.10.2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-1 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_10_2-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 09:00:11 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- 0.10.2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- 0.10
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 08:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- 0.10

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_8_3-2
hawk [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:44:18 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 0.8.3 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_8_3-1 auto/ti/clutter-gtk-0_8_3-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- 0.8.3

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.8.2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_8_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 0.6.1 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_6_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 14:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- 0.6.1

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:38:42 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated am BR
- added X11 to Groups

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.6.0 auto/th/clutter-gtk-0_6_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 10:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- 0.6.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated clutter deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 17:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated clutter deps

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 0.4.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 11:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- 0.4.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated clutter deps
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 06:29:10 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- updated clutter deps

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 0.3.1
aredridel [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 23:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
- 0.3.1

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- devel deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jun 2007 00:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
- devel deps
- libtoolize
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- desc for proper package (+pl)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 22:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- desc for proper package (+pl)
- fixed URL, Group and License

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix descriptions
aredridel [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 17:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- fix descriptions

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 17:06:26 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    clutter-gtk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.219228 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.