packages/clutter-gst.git
6 months agoUpdate to 3.0.24 master auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.24-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.0.24

9 months agoUpdate to 3.0.22 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.22-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Update to 3.0.22

12 months ago- updated to 3.0.20 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:24:16 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.20

18 months agoUpdate to 3.0.18 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.18-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Update to 3.0.18

20 months agoUpdate to 3.0.16 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.16-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Update to 3.0.16

2 years agoUpdate to 3.0.14 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.14-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.0.14

2 years agoUpdate to 3.0.12 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.12-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.0.12

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.10 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:52:58 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.10

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.8 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.8

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.6 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.6

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpdate to 3.0.4 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Update to 3.0.4

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/clutter-gst-3.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.0 (new API/ABI and library name; 2.0.x available in clutter-gst2...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 20:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.0 (new API/ABI and library name; 2.0.x available in clutter-gst2.spec now)

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.12 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.12

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.10-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:19:28 +0000 (08:19 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:08:02 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.10 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:16:26 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.10

4 years agoRelease 2 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.8-2
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:20:18 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.8 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.8

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.6 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.6

4 years agoUpdate to 2.0.4 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 May 2013 09:55:22 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Update to 2.0.4

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.2-2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated cogl -devel dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- updated cogl -devel dependency

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.2

4 years agoMove gstreamer module to main package. Release 2 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:06:43 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Move gstreamer module to main package. Release 2

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 auto/th/clutter-gst-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:32:14 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.0

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/clutter-gst-1.9.92-2 auto/ti/clutter-gst-1.9.92-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:49:18 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoUpdated to 1.9.92 auto/th/clutter-gst-1.9.92-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Updated to 1.9.92

5 years ago- updated clutter version in remaining places
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- updated clutter version in remaining places

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_6_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- Up to 1.5.6 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_5_6-1
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- Up to 1.5.6

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.4 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_5_4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.4

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_4_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:08:31 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.6 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_4_6-1 auto/ti/clutter-gst-1_4_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:30:59 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.6

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- libtool version auto/ti/clutter-gst-1_4_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- libtool version

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_4_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.4

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- more versioned install-time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:59:38 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- more versioned install-time dependencies

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.2 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 20:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.2

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- merge from DEVEL auto/th/clutter-gst-1_3_14-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    clutter-gst-link.patch -> 1.3
    clutter-gst-ver.patch -> 1.3
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- removed libtool file; rel 2 auto/th/clutter-gst-1_2_0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- removed libtool file; rel 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, glibc-misc auto/th/clutter-gst-1_2_0-1
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml, glibc-misc

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- one more ver fix
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- one more ver fix

Changed files:
    clutter-gst-ver.patch -> 1.2
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 07:34:33 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- added ver patch to allow clutter 1.4.x

Changed files:
    clutter-gst-ver.patch -> 1.1
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/clutter-gst-0_10_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:58:45 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/clutter-gst-0_10_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 19:35:52 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gst-link.patch -> 1.2
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 0.8.0 auto/th/clutter-gst-0_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 21:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clutter-gst-0_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:41:57 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated am BR

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 0.6.1 auto/th/clutter-gst-0_6_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 10:25:54 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- 0.6.1

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated clutter deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 17:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- updated clutter deps

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.4.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 10:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- 0.4.0

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated clutter deps
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 06:28:36 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
- updated clutter deps

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- added link patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 06:26:54 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- added link patch

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fix linking
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 06:26:29 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- fix linking

Changed files:
    clutter-gst-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- 0.3.1
aredridel [Sun, 8 Jul 2007 23:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- 0.3.1

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- devel deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 23:33:50 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
- devel deps
- libtoolize
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- desc for proper package (+pl)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 22:52:00 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- desc for proper package (+pl)
- fixed URL, Group and License

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- remove BR: OpenGL-devel
aredridel [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 17:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- remove BR: OpenGL-devel

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: clutter-devel
aredridel [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 17:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- BR: clutter-devel

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 17:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    clutter-gst.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.334105 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.