packages/clusterssh.git
3 years ago- suggest XML-Simple for send_menu master auto/th/clusterssh-3.28-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- suggest XML-Simple for send_menu

3 years ago- R: perl-Tk auto/th/clusterssh-3.28-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
- R: perl-Tk

5 years ago- 3.28
shadzik [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- 3.28
- S: xterm -> R: xterm

Changed files:
    clusterssh.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- S: xterm
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 15:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- S: xterm

Changed files:
    clusterssh.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 15:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    clusterssh.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.090848 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.