packages/cluster-glue.git
23 months ago- updated to 1.0.12 master auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.12
- updated opt patch
- added rc patch (install both SysV and systemd scripts; fix HA_VARRUNDIR in .service file)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix for time_t and clock_t being long long on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 11:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- fix for time_t and clock_t being long long on x32

3 years ago- manually install stonith readme files auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-7
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- manually install stonith readme files
- rebuild with libgcrypt 1.6; rel. 7

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:39:09 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added link patch (fixes linking of some plugins, avoid unnecessary libraries in...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- added link patch (fixes linking of some plugins, avoid unnecessary libraries in global LIBS)
- added opt patch (avoid disabling all gcc optimizations with -O0)
- separated -tests

4 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 16:21:28 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- pl

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:04:37 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease: 3 auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-3 auto/ti/cluster-glue-1.0.11-3
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Release: 3

5 years agofixed %%files entry for external stonith plugins
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
fixed %%files entry for external stonith plugins

5 years agoFix script headers for external stoniths plugins auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Fix script headers for external stoniths plugins

5 years agoexternal stonith plugins must be executable
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
external stonith plugins must be executable

Release: 2

5 years agosystemd unit added for logd auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.11-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
systemd unit added for logd

based on the one from Fedora

5 years agoVersion: 1.0.11
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Version: 1.0.11

cluster-glue-glib_includes.patch removed – fixed upstream

5 years ago%{_libdir}/h.. and %{_includeir}/h.. to -libs
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
%{_libdir}/h.. and %{_includeir}/h.. to -libs

%{_libdir}/heartbeat and %{_includedir}/heartbeat directories
moved to the -libs package, as both the -devel subpackage
and the resource-agents package need them.

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Rebuild with DB 5.3 auto/th/cluster-glue-1.0.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:19:52 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- Rebuild with DB 5.3
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix to glib2 includes auto/th/cluster-glue-1_0_9-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:04:22 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- fix to glib2 includes
- include stonith test cases
- Release: 2

Changed files:
    cluster-glue-glib_includes.patch -> 1.1
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 1.0.9
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.9

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 1.0.8, added cibsecret binary
mguevara [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.8, added cibsecret binary

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- seems to work; rel 1; stbr auto/th/cluster-glue-1_0_7-1
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:47:34 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- seems to work; rel 1; stbr

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.14
    heartbeat-no_ipmilan_test.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- builds; rel 0.2
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- builds; rel 0.2

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 1.0.7; rel 0.1, nfy
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.7; rel 0.1, nfy

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd42-xml
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:34:03 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd42-xml
- dropped no longer needed BR: which

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- Version: 1.0.5 (stable)
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:39:48 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
- Version: 1.0.5 (stable)
- disable -Werror, as a warning in glib2 headers broken the build

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- strict internal deps auto/th/cluster-glue-1_0_2-0_rc2_0_3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:58:13 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- libs doesn't require base
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- libs doesn't require base
- todo cleanup

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- stonith subpackage from heartbeat.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:35:06 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- stonith subpackage from heartbeat.spec
- heartbeat-no_ipmilan_test.patch from heartbeat.spec

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- create users/groups (copy from heartbeat.spec) auto/th/cluster-glue-1_0_2-0_rc2_0_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- create users/groups (copy from heartbeat.spec)

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd44-xml, libxslt-progs, ncurses-devel, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd44-xml, libxslt-progs, ncurses-devel, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- simplify
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- simplify

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- permissins
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- permissins

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- files from fc package via adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:37:10 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
- files from fc package via adapter

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, based on fedora .spec from tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- initial, based on fedora .spec from tarball

Changed files:
    cluster-glue.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- patch to disable building ipmilan_test binary AC-branch heartbeat-2_1 auto/ac/heartbeat-2_1_2-1 auto/ac/heartbeat-2_1_3-1 auto/ac/heartbeat-2_1_3-2 auto/ac/heartbeat-2_1_3-3 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_3-4 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_3-5 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_3-6 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_3-7 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_3-9 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_4-1 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_4-2 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_4-3 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_4-4 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_4-5 auto/th/heartbeat-2_1_4-6 auto/th/heartbeat-2_99_2-1 auto/th/heartbeat-2_99_2-2 auto/ti/heartbeat-2_1_3-6
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 12:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- patch to disable building ipmilan_test binary

Changed files:
    heartbeat-no_ipmilan_test.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.162563 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.