packages/clucene-core.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/clucene-core-2.3.3.4-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added forgotten buildroot auto/th/clucene-core-2.3.3.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:16:44 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- added forgotten buildroot
- rel 3

4 years ago- removed boost headers and their references, see auto/th/clucene-core-2.3.3.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:10:38 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
- removed boost headers and their references, see
  http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=715474 for details
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 2.3.3.4 (now the question is if we need to have clucene-core 0.9 packaged... auto/th/clucene-core-2.3.3.4-1 auto/ti/clucene-core-2.3.3.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:53:25 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.3.4 (now the question is if we need to have clucene-core 0.9 packaged in parallel?)

5 years ago- Fixed download URL, upstream project re-organized
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 13:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- Fixed download URL, upstream project re-organized

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago-m Up to 0.9.21b auto/th/clucene-core-0_9_21b-1 auto/ti/clucene-core-0_9_21b-1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 28 May 2010 13:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
-m Up to 0.9.21b
- TODO: 0.9.x branch is quite old, build Java Lucene 2.3.2 compatable branch from git master HEAD

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 0.9.21 auto/th/clucene-core-0_9_21-1 auto/ti/clucene-core-0_9_21-1
shadzik [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 23:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- 0.9.21

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- oops, wron file, revert. AC-branch auto/ac/clucene-core-0_9_20-2
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 20 May 2008 15:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- oops, wron file, revert.

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 3 for rebuild with new libltdl.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 20 May 2008 15:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
- release 3 for rebuild with new libltdl.

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/clucene-core-0_9_20-2 auto/ti/clucene-core-0_9_20-2
shadzik [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- License details, include COPYING (with more details, not license contents)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- License details, include COPYING (with more details, not license contents)

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed braino: package library not a ghost
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- fixed braino: package library not a ghost
- .la moved to -devel

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 0.9.20 auto/th/clucene-core-0_9_20-1 auto/ti/clucene-core-0_9_20-1
shadzik [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 16:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- 0.9.20
- ghost symlink

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- .so goes to -devel subpackage auto/th/clucene-core-0_9_16a-2 auto/ti/clucene-core-0_9_16a-2
shadzik [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 18:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- .so goes to -devel subpackage
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR+R libstdc++-devel auto/th/clucene-core-0_9_16a-1 auto/ti/clucene-core-0_9_16a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 15:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- BR+R libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
deejay1 [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 18:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    clucene-core.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.130267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.