packages/closure-compiler.git
9 months agoset java_min_classdataversion master auto/th/closure-compiler-20161201-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
set java_min_classdataversion

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2017-January/025273.html

10 months agoup to 20161201 auto/th/closure-compiler-20161201-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 11:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
up to 20161201

11 months agoOctober 24, 2016 (v20161024) auto/th/closure-compiler-20161024-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:10:27 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
October 24, 2016 (v20161024)

- Polyfills for Promises.
- Support for async/await by transpiling to generators.
- Improvements to CommonJS module rewriting.
- New flag for strict-mode output: --emit_use_strict.
- Duplicate keys in an object literal are always an error, even if strict
- mode is not explicitly enabled.

12 months ago9/11 auto/th/closure-compiler-20160911-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 19:18:44 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
9/11

13 months agoup to 20160822 auto/th/closure-compiler-20160822-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:19:51 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
up to 20160822

16 months agoup to 20160517 auto/th/closure-compiler-20160517-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:15:28 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
up to 20160517

20 months agoup to 20160208 auto/th/closure-compiler-20160208-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
up to 20160208

23 months agoup to 20151015 auto/th/closure-compiler-20151015-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:34:38 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
up to 20151015

2 years agoup to 20150505 auto/th/closure-compiler-20150505-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 May 2015 12:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
up to 20150505

3 years agoup to 20140923 auto/th/closure-compiler-20140923-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
up to 20140923

4 years agoup to 20131014 (October 14, 2013) AC-branch auto/ac/closure-compiler-20131014-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20131014-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
up to 20131014 (October 14, 2013)

- Disable the "rewrite function expressions" pass.
- Improvements in type inference for generics, related to record types and to inheritance.
- Allow unknown and record types in inline type annotations.
- Recognize a function return type as an inline annotation.
- Rotate commutative operators to eliminate parens.
- Fix issue 1007, issue 1024, issue 1047, issue 1070, issue 1072, issue 1073, issue 1085, issue 1103.
- Extern updates

4 years agoup to 20130823 auto/th/closure-compiler-20130823-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:09:43 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
up to 20130823

August 23, 2013 (v20130823)

- Experimental export option: exportLocalPropertyDefinitions
- Support of inline type declarations in "var" statements.
- RemoveUnusedClassProperties will now remove properties if a set exists on a prototype.
- RemoveUnusedClassProperties is now on by default in ADVANCED mode.
- Fix: an 8 year old operator precedence bug (Issue 1062).
- Fix: incorrect variable inlining (Issue 1053)
- CollapseProperties correctness improvements
- Fix: spurious warnings for obviously good logical shifts
- VariableReferenceCheck is now suppressible using existing diagnostic groups.
- Extern updates

4 years agoup to v20130722 (July 22, 2013) auto/th/closure-compiler-20130722-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 21:37:34 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
up to v20130722 (July 22, 2013)

- Stricter missing-property checks for structs.
- Improved type inference for assignments to the prototype property.
- Fix incompatibility between removeUnusedClassProperties and Object.seal, and add the pass to advanced optimizations.
- Open source the code-coverage instrumentation pass.
- Allow constructors with a declared return type to be called without new.
- Bugfixes for goog.inherits used with generic types.
- Better detection of block comments that contain jsdoc tags.
- In ES5 mode, don't quote object literal keys when they're ES3 keywords.
- In ES3 mode, allow ES3 keywords as property names but quote them.
- New jsdoc tag @disposes for use with CheckEventfulDisposal pass to specify particular arguments of a function to be disposed.
- Updated externs for angular, jquery and maps api.
- Fix issue 1017, issue 1020, issue 1021, issue 1023, issue 1030, issue 1033, issue 1035, issue 1042, issue 1043.

https://code.google.com/p/closure-compiler/wiki/Releases

4 years agoup to v20130603 (June 3, 2013) auto/ac/closure-compiler-20130603-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20130603-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
up to v20130603 (June 3, 2013)

- Produce smaller code for boolean conditional expressions.
- Better type checking for classes that implement or extend generic types.
- More accurate attaching of JSDoc to AST nodes.
- Allow collapse properties to collapse simple global aliases.
- New CheckEventfulObjectDisposal pass for finding memory leaks in JS programs.
- Change RescopeGlobalSymbols to not rewrite variables that do not cross JSModules.
- Fix  issue 965,  issue 987,  issue 994,  issue 1002,  issue 1006,  issue 1008.

4 years agoup to 20130411 auto/th/closure-compiler-20130411-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
up to 20130411

4 years agoremove from files too auto/ac/closure-compiler-20130227-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20130227-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:43:47 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
remove from files too

4 years agopointless now, it's simple to do the same with git
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:23:20 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
pointless now, it's simple to do the same with git

4 years agoup to 20130227
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:22:52 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
up to 20130227

seems they have switched their repo to git

4 years agoup to 20121212 auto/th/closure-compiler-20121212-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
up to 20121212

4 years ago- fetch more changelogs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:22:36 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
- fetch more changelogs

4 years ago- up to 20120917
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- up to 20120917

5 years agoadd executable bit auto/th/closure-compiler-20120430-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 20:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
add executable bit

5 years ago- up to 20120430 auto/ac/closure-compiler-20120430-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 May 2012 19:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- up to 20120430

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.13
    gen-changes.sh -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 20120305 auto/ac/closure-compiler-20120305-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20120305-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- up to 20120305

Changed files:
    Changes -> 1.1
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.12
    gen-changes.sh -> 1.3

5 years ago- track gen-changes.sh script auto/ac/closure-compiler-20120123-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20120123-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:31:46 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
- track gen-changes.sh script

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 20120123, r1741
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:30:51 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]
- up to 20120123, r1741

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.10
    gen-changes.sh -> 1.2
    get-source.sh -> 1.3

5 years ago- script to make changelogs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:21:56 +0000 (05:21 +0000)]
- script to make changelogs

Changed files:
    gen-changes.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 20111114 auto/ac/closure-compiler-20111114-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20111114-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:36:52 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- up to 20111114
  "true -> !0" packing is back. see r1431 and r1559

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- update according to site changes (the build/built message is filled manually by...
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- update according to site changes (the build/built message is filled manually by uploader)

Changed files:
    get-source.sh -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 20111003 auto/ac/closure-compiler-20111003-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20111003-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- up to 20111003

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- add script to build source package auto/th/closure-compiler-20110811-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- add script to build source package

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.7
    get-source.sh -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 20110811 auto/ac/closure-compiler-20110811-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- up to 20110811

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 20110804 auto/th/closure-compiler-20110804-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- up to 20110804

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 20110615 auto/ac/closure-compiler-20110615-1 auto/th/closure-compiler-20110615-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- up to 20110615

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 20110119 auto/th/closure-compiler-20110119-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:17:00 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- up to 20110119

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- keep startup wrapper in separate source control
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:14:58 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- keep startup wrapper in separate source control

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.sh -> 1.1
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    closure-compiler.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.225759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.