up to 20160822 auto/th/closure-compiler-20160822-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:19:51 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
closure-compiler.spec

index 546ba4c..7756250 100644 (file)
@@ -6,12 +6,12 @@
 %include       /usr/lib/rpm/macros.java
 Summary:       Closure Compiler - JavaScript compressor
 Name:          closure-compiler
-Version:       20160517
+Version:       20160822
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/WWW
 Source0:       http://dl.google.com/closure-compiler/compiler-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 3dc5abf8f3f679a6e5536186c5c1972d
+# Source0-md5: 3fa7a2dd144c13eb8c6f92955090282b
 Source1:       %{name}.sh
 Source2:       get-source.sh
 Source4:       Changes
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT{%{_bindir},%{_javadir}}
 install -p %{SOURCE1} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_bindir}/%{name}
 
 # jars
-cp -p compiler.jar $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_javadir}/%{name}-%{version}.jar
+cp -p closure-compiler-v%{version}.jar $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_javadir}/%{name}-%{version}.jar
 ln -s %{name}-%{version}.jar $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_javadir}/%{name}.jar
 
 %clean
This page took 0.324307 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.