up to 20140923 auto/th/closure-compiler-20140923-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 21:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0300)
Changes
closure-compiler.spec

diff --git a/Changes b/Changes
index da0aa11..48c8365 100644 (file)
--- a/Changes
+++ b/Changes
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 For a list of changes please see:
-https://code.google.com/p/closure-compiler/wiki/Releases
+https://github.com/google/closure-compiler/wiki/Releases
index dfc032b..7f0ed03 100644 (file)
@@ -6,13 +6,13 @@
 %include       /usr/lib/rpm/macros.java
 Summary:       Closure Compiler - JavaScript compressor
 Name:          closure-compiler
-Version:       20131014
+Version:       20140923
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Applications/WWW
-# Source0Download: https://code.google.com/p/closure-compiler/downloads/list
-Source0:       http://closure-compiler.googlecode.com/files/compiler-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 37e8eb83d3fe271a002f41e7c2d1e2d7
+# Check releases here: https://github.com/google/closure-compiler/releases
+Source0:       http://dl.google.com/closure-compiler/compiler-%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: 0aec94d4f36859ddc41083025a40dff3
 Source1:       %{name}.sh
 Source2:       get-source.sh
 Source4:       Changes
@@ -49,6 +49,6 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %files
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
-%doc README Changes
+%doc README.md Changes
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_bindir}/%{name}
 %{_javadir}/*.jar
This page took 0.322222 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.