packages/cloog-isl.git
7 weeks ago- release 2 master auto/th/cloog-isl-0.19.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:27:30 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- release 2

7 weeks ago- -devel Conflicts: cloog-polylib-devel cloog-ppl-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- -devel Conflicts: cloog-polylib-devel cloog-ppl-devel

5 months ago- updated to 0.19.0 release; already includes update patch auto/th/cloog-isl-0.19.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:36:37 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.19.0 release; already includes update patch

5 months ago- drop .la file
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 06:53:10 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- drop .la file

5 months ago- added isl-update patch from git (needed to build with isl 0.19)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:43:08 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
- added isl-update patch from git (needed to build with isl 0.19)

5 months ago- updated to 0.18.5 auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 21:38:10 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.18.5

3 years ago- updated to 0.18.4 (for isl 0.15) auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- updated to 0.18.4 (for isl 0.15)

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:57:59 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.18.3 auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.3
- removed obsolete missing,git patches

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/cloog-isl auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.2-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:56:31 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/cloog-isl

3 years ago- added missing patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:56:19 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- added missing patch

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added two git patches needed to work with isl 0.13
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:09:14 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
- added two git patches needed to work with isl 0.13
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 0.18.2 auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 07:54:38 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.2

4 years ago- updated to 0.18.1 auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.18.1
- package cmake support files

5 years ago- enabled osl (OpenScop) support auto/th/cloog-isl-0.18.0-1 auto/ti/cloog-isl-0.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
- enabled osl (OpenScop) support
- --with-gmp-exec-prefix hack to avoid -L/lib in LDFLAGS

5 years ago- updated to 0.18.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 17:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.0 (note: new soname)

6 years ago- new: isl-based version of cloog (the recommended one) auto/th/cloog-isl-0_17_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 19:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
- new: isl-based version of cloog (the recommended one)

Changed files:
    cloog-isl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.0939410000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.