packages/clion.git
16 months agoup to 2016.2; add -lldb subpackage master
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 13:12:57 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
up to 2016.2; add -lldb subpackage

18 months agoupdate bundled cmake version
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:19:19 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
update bundled cmake version

18 months agofix config.dir and cache.dir javaprop passing
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:14:22 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
fix config.dir and cache.dir javaprop passing

18 months agoup to 2016.1.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 20:48:45 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
up to 2016.1.2

2 years agoat least cmake 2.8 and gdb 7.8 should be used
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
at least cmake 2.8 and gdb 7.8 should be used

2 years agoput bundled cmake and gdb to subpackage, make them optional
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:52:04 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
put bundled cmake and gdb to subpackage, make them optional

2 years agono vmoptions for 32bit version
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:51:29 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
no vmoptions for 32bit version

2 years agoadd desktop file
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
add desktop file

2 years agouse XDG dirs for config and cache
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
use XDG dirs for config and cache

2 years agoinstall bin symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
install bin symlink

2 years agonew, use EAP build 140.1740.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
new, use EAP build 140.1740.3

This page took 0.121689 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.