packages/clementine.git
3 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:42:26 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- downgrade compiler errors to warnings to allow this antique to compile auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 08:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- downgrade compiler errors to warnings to allow this antique to compile
- rel 7

3 months ago- updated gstreamer deps auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 08:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- updated gstreamer deps
- rel 7

5 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- fix patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:12:22 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- fix patch

5 months ago- make moc parser happy
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- make moc parser happy

11 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- libechonest-2.3.1-1 rebuild auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 19:24:15 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
- libechonest-2.3.1-1 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- cleanup unused deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:53:58 +0000 (08:53 +0300)]
- cleanup unused deps
- disable tests (move desktop validate out of test bcond)

12 months agouses gstreamer-1.0 now
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:37:44 +0000 (08:37 +0300)]
uses gstreamer-1.0 now

12 months agoG X11/Applications/Multimedia, renum patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 05:09:44 +0000 (08:09 +0300)]
G X11/Applications/Multimedia, renum patches

12 months agoSTATIC_SQLITE no longer exists. drop it auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:44:54 +0000 (07:44 +0300)]
STATIC_SQLITE no longer exists. drop it

12 months agorequire sqlite3 built with -DSQLITE_ENABLE_FTS3_TOKENIZER auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 18:49:20 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
require sqlite3 built with -DSQLITE_ENABLE_FTS3_TOKENIZER

https://github.com/clementine-player/Clementine/issues/5484

16 months agoup to 1.3.1 (2016-04-19) auto/th/clementine-1.3.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
up to 1.3.1 (2016-04-19)

Merge branch 'dev-1.3'

16 months agoup to 1.3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
up to 1.3.1

17 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.2.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.2.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.2.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:26 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

20 months agoversions from cmakefile.txt
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
versions from cmakefile.txt

20 months agoupdate udisks-headers.patch from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:08:03 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
update udisks-headers.patch from fedora

20 months agocleanup unused patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
cleanup unused patches

20 months agoupdate files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
update files

20 months agokeep some vendors to make it build
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:59:58 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
keep some vendors to make it build

20 months agodrop obsolete files auto/th/clementine-1.2.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
drop obsolete files

20 months agoBR cryptopp-devel with .pc
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
BR cryptopp-devel with .pc

20 months agoup to 1.3.0rc1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:38:44 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
up to 1.3.0rc1

20 months agospecify CMAKE_INCLUDE_PATH for qtiocompressor to be found
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
specify CMAKE_INCLUDE_PATH for qtiocompressor to be found

doc:
https://cmake.org/cmake/help/v3.0/command/find_path.html

20 months agouse fixed find lang
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:09:25 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
use fixed find lang

20 months agorevisit third party vendor cleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:01:24 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
revisit third party vendor cleanup

20 months agouse libusbmuxd-devel now
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
use libusbmuxd-devel now

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- do not generate namespace headers for udisks auto/th/clementine-1.2.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
- do not generate namespace headers for udisks

2 years ago- up to 1.2.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.3

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libcdio related rebuild auto/th/clementine-1.2.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:22:22 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
- libcdio related rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agofix unhandled locales auto/th/clementine-1.2.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
fix unhandled locales

3 years agofix static_projectm
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:31:16 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
fix static_projectm

3 years agouse system libechonest
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:02:28 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
use system libechonest

3 years agoup to 1.2.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 17:29:23 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
up to 1.2.1

3 years agoskip translation tests that are broken due unbundling them
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 22:35:55 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
skip translation tests that are broken due unbundling them

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoadd tests; fix .desktop file validation
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 21:57:41 +0000 (00:57 +0300)]
add tests; fix .desktop file validation

4 years agouse system libmygpo-qt auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
use system libmygpo-qt

4 years agoadd Google Drive support (via Google sparsehash)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:21:35 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
add Google Drive support (via Google sparsehash)

4 years agosuggest gst flac for .flac support
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:11:37 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
suggest gst flac for .flac support

4 years agolibimobiledevice patch is not backward compatible
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 19:01:58 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
libimobiledevice patch is not backward compatible

4 years agoupdate BR, add libspotify bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 18:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
update BR, add libspotify bcond

BR: libcdio-devel -- package 'libcdio' not found
BR: libchromaprint-devel -- package 'libchromaprint' not found

4 years agofix .desktop categories (add Audio); patch from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:59:35 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
fix .desktop categories (add Audio); patch from fedora

4 years agofix build with libimobiledevice-1.1.5; patch from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
fix build with libimobiledevice-1.1.5; patch from fedora

4 years agoBR QtXmlPatterns-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:03:29 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
BR QtXmlPatterns-devel

4 years agorebuild with built in debug auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 11:00:50 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
rebuild with built in debug

4 years ago- disable -Werror auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- disable -Werror
- rel 4

4 years agoadd R gstreamer0.10-mad for mp3 playback auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 03:14:37 +0000 (05:14 +0200)]
add R gstreamer0.10-mad for mp3 playback

4 years agoBR: qca-devel
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
BR: qca-devel

required for Spotify plugin support

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoVersion: 1.1.1 auto/th/clementine-1.1.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Version: 1.1.1

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clementine-1.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/clementine-1_0_1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 May 2012 23:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- libimobiledevice-1.1.2.patch auto/th/clementine-1_0_1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- libimobiledevice-1.1.2.patch

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.47
    libimobiledevice-1.1.2.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clementine-1_0_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 23:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- up to 1.0.1
Jan Palus [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 13:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1
- BR: protobuf-devel, qjson-devel
- BR: liblastfm-devel >= 0.3.3 (for <lastfm/ScrobbleCache>)

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.45
    unbundle-po.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/clementine-0_7_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:01:05 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/clementine-0_7_1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 May 2011 17:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- Adjusted to latest modifications in QtSingleApplication-devel
lmasko [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
- Adjusted to latest modifications in QtSingleApplication-devel
  (maybe not in the best way, but compiles and seems to work).

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- 0.7.1
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 08:42:29 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- 0.7.1

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- drop -Wall - uninitialised variables breaks build auto/th/clementine-0_7-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- drop -Wall - uninitialised variables breaks build

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- clean up
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:03:11 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
- clean up

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- vlc, xine and phonon engines were removed; now there is only gstreamer
arvenil [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:27:32 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- vlc, xine and phonon engines were removed; now there is only gstreamer

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- up to 0.7
arvenil [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- up to 0.7

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- install panel icons
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 22:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- install panel icons

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- up to 0.7 rc1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 22:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- up to 0.7 rc1

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/clementine-0_6-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- fixed find_lang BR version
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- fixed find_lang BR version
- create build/src/translations dir because cmake fails to do so
- dropped unused BR: QtXmlPatterns-devel, libnotify-devel,
  notification-daemon, phonon

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- package panel icons; rel 2 auto/th/clementine-0_6-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 17:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- package panel icons; rel 2

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- strict qt deps: auto/th/clementine-0_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 10:53:31 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- strict qt deps:
  Cannot mix incompatible Qt library (version 0x1040700) with this library (version 0x1040701)

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- requires "volume" gst element
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 00:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
- requires "volume" gst element

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- BR QtXmlPatterns-devel auto/th/clementine-0_6-0_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
- BR QtXmlPatterns-devel

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 0.6
arvenil [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:10:39 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.6

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 0.6rc1 tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 22:24:06 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- up to 0.6rc1 tarball

Changed files:
    build-languages-dynamic.patch -> 1.2
    clementine.spec -> 1.27
    desktop-install.patch -> 1.3
    qt-ver.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/clementine-0_5_3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 22:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- needs qt 4.5 (at least) for lconvert tool
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- needs qt 4.5 (at least) for lconvert tool

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.25
    qt-ver.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- unbundle translations, tag with %lang
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- unbundle translations, tag with %lang

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- Set LANGUAGES dynamically at build time, this allows easily add new languages just...
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- Set LANGUAGES dynamically at build time, this allows easily add new languages just by placing .po into src/translations dir

Changed files:
    build-languages-dynamic.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- use qtinfo
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- use qtinfo

Changed files:
    unbundle-po.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- find locales in ui
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:12:12 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
- find locales in ui

Changed files:
    unbundle-po.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- locates .qm from system dir (via --lang if specified)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 06:17:29 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
- locates .qm from system dir (via --lang if specified)

Changed files:
    unbundle-po.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial unbundling
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- initial unbundling

Changed files:
    unbundle-po.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- enable idevice, mpt support, update deps from cmake rules; rel 2 auto/th/clementine-0_5_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- enable idevice, mpt support, update deps from cmake rules; rel 2

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 0.5.3
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.3

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- 0.5.2
Zsolt Udvari [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
- 0.5.2

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.1

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.20
    no-private_header.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- QtSingleApplication runtime dep as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- QtSingleApplication runtime dep as well

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- add tracker url
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 14:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- add tracker url

Changed files:
    no-private_header.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.5, builds
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- up to 0.5, builds

Changed files:
    clementine-dont-bundle-external-lib.patch -> 1.3
    clementine.spec -> 1.18
    no-private_header.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- tune defaults to ones that work
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- tune defaults to ones that work

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- static projectm bcond, bcond other br
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 07:56:45 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- static projectm bcond, bcond other br

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- clementine has problems with stripped libqsqlite.so add bcond to build with static...
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:53:44 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- clementine has problems with stripped libqsqlite.so add bcond to build with static sqlite3

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- sqlite-devel is definately bogus
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- sqlite-devel is definately bogus

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- disable experimental engines, especially vlc that pulls so many deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- disable experimental engines, especially vlc that pulls so many deps

Changed files:
    clementine.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.4.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 07:27:12 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.2

Changed files:
    clementine-dont-bundle-external-lib.patch -> 1.2
    clementine.spec -> 1.12

This page took 0.454461 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.