packages/clearsilver.git
4 months ago- perl req/prov fix master auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- fix use of variadic macros without variable args auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 12:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- fix use of variadic macros without variable args
- rel 14

21 months ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-13
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-11
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

4 years ago- fix format string error auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:55:54 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- fix format string error
- rel 8

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/clearsilver-0.10.5-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/ti/clearsilver-0_10_5-6
lisu [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 10:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- make sure package name and name specified in %files match
sparky [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 02:07:53 +0000 (02:07 +0000)]
- make sure package name and name specified in %files match

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 02:28:11 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
- BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/clearsilver-0_10_5-5 auto/ti/clearsilver-0_10_5-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/clearsilver-0_10_5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 13:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- minoc cosmetics; rel 3 auto/th/clearsilver-0_10_5-3 auto/ti/clearsilver-0_10_5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 20:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- minoc cosmetics; rel 3

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clearsilver-0_10_5-2 auto/ti/clearsilver-0_10_5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 22:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.10.5 auto/th/clearsilver-0_10_5-1 auto/ti/clearsilver-0_10_5-1
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 21:54:46 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.5

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.10.4 auto/th/clearsilver-0_10_4-1 auto/ti/clearsilver-0_10_4-1
Robert Tomasik [Mon, 26 Mar 2007 21:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.10.4

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:42 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- it is required, is it ready? rel. 1 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/clearsilver-0_9_14-1
ankry [Wed, 1 Jun 2005 01:40:03 +0000 (01:40 +0000)]
- it is required, is it ready? rel. 1

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- added pic patch, use -fPIC only where needed
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 May 2005 20:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- added pic patch, use -fPIC only where needed
- .so perms, man3 pages moved to -devel

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- use -fPIC where needed
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 May 2005 20:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- use -fPIC where needed

Changed files:
    clearsilver-pic.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.9.14
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 27 May 2005 14:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.14
- add fPIC

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added md5sum
darekr [Sat, 9 Apr 2005 15:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- added md5sum

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- .so perms
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Dec 2004 11:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
- .so perms

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fix python build for 2.4
aredridel [Thu, 30 Dec 2004 02:20:35 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
- fix python build for 2.4

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: perl-ExtUtils-MakeMaker, perl-devel; --with-python in configure
zbyniu [Mon, 20 Dec 2004 12:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- BR: perl-ExtUtils-MakeMaker, perl-devel; --with-python in configure

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, cleanups/unifications
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Dec 2004 23:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
- pl, cleanups/unifications

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- almost raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Dec 2004 12:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- almost raw

Changed files:
    clearsilver.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.164261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.