]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/clcc.git/log
packages/clcc.git
7 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:10 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- new auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- new
- shared patch to use shared boost libraries instead of static
- no-svn patch not to use svn to determine build (.svn dir is not included in release anyway)
- opencl patch to define OpenCL library name on Linux

This page took 0.035346 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.