]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/clcc.git/log
packages/clcc.git
6 months agoboost rebuild master auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-12
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 23:09:03 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 12 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-11
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:36:04 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 11 (by relup.sh)

15 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-10
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 18:25:25 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 9 (boost 1.73) auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 17:56:41 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- release 9 (boost 1.73)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:12:26 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- icu/boost rebuild auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 07:04:41 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
- icu/boost rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:38:42 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:20:11 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fix building with boost 1.59 auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 22:29:07 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
- fix building with boost 1.59
- rel 4

7 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:59:01 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:10 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- new auto/th/clcc-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 20:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- new
- shared patch to use shared boost libraries instead of static
- no-svn patch not to use svn to determine build (.svn dir is not included in release anyway)
- opencl patch to define OpenCL library name on Linux

This page took 0.06401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.