packages/clan.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/clan-0.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:57:53 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fixed pl description copy-pasto; release 2 auto/th/clan-0.8.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
- fixed pl description copy-pasto; release 2

3 years ago- new auto/th/clan-0.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.045966 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.