packages/clamav.git
6 months ago- force c/c++ standards to fix build due to old bundled llvm master auto/th/clamav-0.99.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 16:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- force c/c++ standards to fix build due to old bundled llvm
- rel 4

7 months agofix cronjob-clamav.timer dependency
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
fix cronjob-clamav.timer dependency

Release: 3

7 months agopass --disable-zlib-vcheck to configure
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
pass --disable-zlib-vcheck to configure

The check seems broken.

7 months agodependencies updated for systemd-cronjobs auto/th/clamav-0.99.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
dependencies updated for systemd-cronjobs

7 months agosystemd-cronjobs support added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
systemd-cronjobs support added

Release: 2

13 months ago- clamav-milter configuration fixed
Bartek Szady [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- clamav-milter configuration fixed
- clamav-milter manual belongs to milter subpackage

17 months ago- up to 0.99.2 auto/th/clamav-0.99.2-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:41:39 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- up to 0.99.2

18 months agoupdate BR AC-branch auto/ac/clamav-0.99.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:19:22 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
update BR

configure: PKG_CHECK_MODULES(CHECK, check, HAVE_LIBCHECK=yes, HAVE_LIBCHECK=)

18 months agocorrect epoch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
correct epoch

18 months agoC++ compiler too old (3.3.6)
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
C++ compiler too old (3.3.6)

19 months ago- up to 0.99.1; use internal llvm because for system one < 3.7 is needed (and we... auto/th/clamav-0.99.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
- up to 0.99.1; use internal llvm because for system one < 3.7 is needed (and we already have system 3.7)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clamav-0.98.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:06:28 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- restore llvm bcond default for ac
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 May 2015 20:22:14 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- restore llvm bcond default for ac

2 years ago- fix building on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:41:38 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- fix building on x32

2 years ago- undefine llvm for x32 and properly for ac auto/th/clamav-0.98.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- undefine llvm for x32 and properly for ac
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 0.98.7 auto/th/clamav-0.98.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
- up to 0.98.7

2 years ago-up to 0.98.6 auto/th/clamav-0.98.6-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
-up to 0.98.6

2 years ago- up to 0.98.5; fixes remotely exploitable CVE-2014-9050 auto/th/clamav-0.98.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
- up to 0.98.5; fixes remotely exploitable CVE-2014-9050

3 years ago- up to 0.98.4 auto/th/clamav-0.98.4-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:31:05 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
- up to 0.98.4

3 years agoskip ac2.68 patch on ac auto/ac/clamav-0.98.3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 May 2014 10:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
skip ac2.68 patch on ac

3 years ago- duplicate llvm BR
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 May 2014 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- duplicate llvm BR

3 years ago- rel 3; properly define major; should fix errors like auto/th/clamav-0.98.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- rel 3; properly define major; should fix errors like
LibClamAV Warning: Cannot dlopen libclamunrar_iface: file not found -
unrar support unavailable

3 years ago- suggest/require crondaemon auto/th/clamav-0.98.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 13:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
- suggest/require crondaemon
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added workaround for broken OpenSSL detection auto/th/clamav-0.98.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 9 May 2014 12:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- added workaround for broken OpenSSL detection
- added missing R: and file
- rel. 1

3 years ago- updated to 0.98.3
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 9 May 2014 09:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.98.3
- clamav-notify-error patch applied upstream
- am-nosilentrules patch is AC specific
- ported all autotools patches to new building system - NFY; rel. 0.1

3 years ago- rel 2; don't trash stderr with meaningless errors, log these instead auto/th/clamav-0.98.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- rel 2; don't trash stderr with meaningless errors, log these instead

3 years ago- verbose lib,include,pkgconfig files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
- verbose lib,include,pkgconfig files

3 years ago- up to 0.98.1 auto/th/clamav-0.98.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
- up to 0.98.1

4 years ago- rel 1; for testing via th-test auto/th/clamav-0.98-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
- rel 1; for testing via th-test

4 years ago- more updates
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- more updates

4 years ago- partial update to 0.98
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 18:16:13 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- partial update to 0.98

4 years ago- up to 0.97.8 auto/th/clamav-0.97.8-1 auto/ti/clamav-0.97.8-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:05:03 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- up to 0.97.8
- addresses several reported potential security bugs

4 years ago- package missing .service file auto/th/clamav-0.97.7-4 auto/ti/clamav-0.97.7-4
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
- package missing .service file
- added missing triggerpostun

4 years ago- added support for systemd; rel. 4
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:57:04 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
- added support for systemd; rel. 4

4 years ago- ClamAV daemon systemd service
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:56:36 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
- ClamAV daemon systemd service

4 years ago- while reloading freshclam redirect stderr to /dev/null
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:55:31 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- while reloading freshclam redirect stderr to /dev/null

4 years ago- no ghosts packaged auto/th/clamav-0.97.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 21:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- no ghosts packaged
- rel 3

4 years ago- don't package databse ghosts, conflicts with clamav-database auto/th/clamav-0.97.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 21:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- don't package databse ghosts, conflicts with clamav-database
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 0.97.7 auto/th/clamav-0.97.7-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- up to 0.97.7

4 years ago- separated freshclam.log rotation:
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:02:31 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
- separated freshclam.log rotation:
1. clamd.log might not exist if clamd was not ever running, assure processing,
2. the log file is handled by fleshclam process itself or syslog, not clamd
- o not override system-wide olddir

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/clamav-0.97.6-4 auto/ti/clamav-0.97.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/clamav-0.97.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:08:44 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/clamav-0.97.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.97.6 auto/th/clamav-0.97.6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 18:16:41 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.97.6

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/clamav-0_97_5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fixed ghost database packaging

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.309

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/clamav-0_97_5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 09:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix build problems caused by autoconf 2.68

Changed files:
    ac2.68.patch -> 1.1
    clamav.spec -> 1.308

5 years ago- fix install dirs auto/th/clamav-0_97_5-1
marcus [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:26:43 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- fix install dirs

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.307

5 years ago- up to 0.97.5
marcus [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:12:37 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- up to 0.97.5

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.306

5 years ago- up to 0.97.4 auto/th/clamav-0_97_4-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 11:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- up to 0.97.4

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.305

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/clamav-0_97_3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.304

5 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.303

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    clamav.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- no more separated libtinfo(w)
lisu [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
- no more separated libtinfo(w)

Changed files:
    clamav-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- link.patch not longer needed auto/ti/clamav-0_97_3-2
lisu [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
- link.patch not longer needed

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.302

5 years ago- rel 2
lisu [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.301

5 years ago- up to 0.97.3 auto/ac/clamav-0_97_3-1 auto/th/clamav-0_97_3-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_97_3-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:11:14 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- up to 0.97.3
- STBR

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.300

5 years ago- ac compatible, preserve timestamps auto/ac/clamav-0_97_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- ac compatible, preserve timestamps

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.299

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clamav-0_97_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.298

5 years ago- up to 0.97.2 auto/th/clamav-0_97_2-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_97_2-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:44:11 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- up to 0.97.2
- STBR

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.297

5 years ago- prefer postfix over sendmail as R: daemon with milter support
hawk [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- prefer postfix over sendmail as R: daemon with milter support

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.296

5 years ago- drop all options, they're not supported anymore for loong time
hawk [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- drop all options, they're not supported anymore for loong time

Changed files:
    clamav-milter.sysconfig -> 1.2

5 years ago- usable clamav-milter.conf with pld defaults
hawk [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- usable clamav-milter.conf with pld defaults
- use 'clamav' group in config files instead of 'virusgroup' group

Changed files:
    clamav-pld_config.patch -> 1.20

5 years ago- default llvm enabled
marcus [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 06:46:37 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- default llvm enabled

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.295

5 years ago- llvm disabled for Ac
marcus [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 06:43:55 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- llvm disabled for Ac

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.294

5 years ago- added bcond for llvm
marcus [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 06:42:39 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- added bcond for llvm

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.293

5 years ago- up to 0.97.1 auto/th/clamav-0_97_1-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_97_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
- up to 0.97.1

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.292

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clamav-0_97-2 auto/ti/clamav-0_97-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:50:49 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.291

5 years ago- up to 0.97 auto/ac/clamav-0_97-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:50:35 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- up to 0.97

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.290

5 years ago- obsoleted by 0.96.5
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:25:30 +0000 (01:25 +0000)]
- obsoleted by 0.96.5

Changed files:
    clamav-segv.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.96.5, patch4 is obsolete auto/th/clamav-0_96_5-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_96_5-1
marcus [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 13:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.96.5, patch4 is obsolete

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.289

5 years ago- rel 2; avoid daemon segfault on some pdfs auto/th/clamav-0_96_4-2 auto/ti/clamav-0_96_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 07:25:06 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- rel 2; avoid daemon segfault on some pdfs

Changed files:
    clamav-segv.patch -> 1.1
    clamav.spec -> 1.288

5 years ago- CVE reference auto/th/clamav-0_96_4-1
lisu [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:06:54 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- CVE reference

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.287

5 years ago- updated to 0.96.4
lisu [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:04:32 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- updated to 0.96.4

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.286

5 years ago- up to 0.96.3 auto/th/clamav-0_96_3-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_96_3-1
dzeus [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:26:27 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- up to 0.96.3

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.285

5 years ago- link with -ltinfo auto/th/clamav-0_96_2-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_96_2-1
lisu [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:24:09 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- link with -ltinfo

Changed files:
    clamav-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.96.2
lisu [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:23:52 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- updated to 0.96.2
- add -link.patch
- S: clamav-database

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.284

5 years ago- fixed Group
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- fixed Group

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.283

5 years ago- load sysconfig/clamd first, then act (broken in 1.8),
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 22 May 2010 14:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- load sysconfig/clamd first, then act (broken in 1.8),
- get rid of intermediate variables (messed in 1.8),
- again, compare integers with -eq not =,
- numeric output of `date +%[kH]` doesn't need LC_ALL,
- finally, it's _divisor_ which mustn't be equal to 0, not divident!
  previous test disabled updates at midnight.

Changed files:
    clamav-cron-updatedb -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated for 0.96.1 auto/ac/clamav-0_96_1-1 auto/th/clamav-0_96_1-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_96_1-1
lisu [Thu, 20 May 2010 08:01:27 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- updated for 0.96.1

Changed files:
    clamav-nolibs.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.96.1
lisu [Thu, 20 May 2010 08:01:09 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.96.1

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.282

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel, ncurses-devel
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 16:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel, ncurses-devel

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.281

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ac/clamav-0_96-3 auto/ti/clamav-0_96-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.280

5 years ago- old am hacking
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 12:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- old am hacking

Changed files:
    am-nosilentrules.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- disable silent rules we do not have on ac; rel 2 auto/ac/clamav-0_96-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- disable silent rules we do not have on ac; rel 2

Changed files:
    am-nosilentrules.patch -> 1.1
    clamav.spec -> 1.279

5 years ago- updated for 0.96 auto/ac/clamav-0_96-1 auto/th/clamav-0_96-1 auto/ti/clamav-0_96-1
lisu [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- updated for 0.96

Changed files:
    clamav-pld_config.patch -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.96
lisu [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.96
- package /usr/bin/clambc

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.278

5 years ago- unify %attr() %ghost order
sparky [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- unify %attr() %ghost order

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.277

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/clamav-0_95_3-2 auto/ti/clamav-0_95_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 15:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.276

5 years ago- up to 0.95.3 auto/ac/clamav-0_95_3-1 auto/th/clamav-0_95_3-1
lisu [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:32:49 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- up to 0.95.3

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.275

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/clamav-0_95_2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.274

5 years ago- one fix is enough (revert previous one)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 13:00:50 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- one fix is enough (revert previous one)
- avoid divide by zero

Changed files:
    clamav-cron-updatedb -> 1.11

5 years ago- fix date format
Marek Marczykowski [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- fix date format

Changed files:
    clamav-cron-updatedb -> 1.10

5 years ago- avoid octal numbers in cron updatedb script; rel 4 auto/th/clamav-0_95_2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- avoid octal numbers in cron updatedb script; rel 4

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.273

5 years ago- avoid octal numbers
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 09:41:46 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- avoid octal numbers

Changed files:
    clamav-cron-updatedb -> 1.9

5 years ago- drop dependency on bc
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- drop dependency on bc

Changed files:
    clamav-cron-updatedb -> 1.8
    clamav.spec -> 1.272

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/clamav-0_95_2-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 06:27:43 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.271

5 years ago- don't R sendmail for milter in Titanium, R postfix instead auto/ac/clamav-0_95_2-2 auto/ti/clamav-0_95_2-2
hawk [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 15:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- don't R sendmail for milter in Titanium, R postfix instead

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.270

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    clamav-find_milter.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- unbrake encoding auto/ti/clamav-0_95_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 12:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- unbrake encoding

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.269

5 years ago- addes missig BR libltdl
marcus [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 12:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- addes missig BR libltdl

Changed files:
    clamav.spec -> 1.268

This page took 0.231031 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.