packages/ckfinder.git
2 years agoup to 2.4.2 master auto/th/ckfinder-2.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:51:39 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
up to 2.4.2

3 years ago- virtual php deps auto/th/ckfinder-2.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 21:10:16 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
- virtual php deps
- rel 3

3 years ago- package missing dir auto/th/ckfinder-2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:33:18 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

3 years agoup to 2.4 auto/th/ckfinder-2.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 11:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
up to 2.4

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ckfinder-1.4.2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years agouse unified config for apache versions
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
use unified config for apache versions

4 years agoRevert "- migrate to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Revert "- migrate to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit 470913d87e20d81dffd03873bb51a0da32c877e9.

4 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4 auto/th/ckfinder-1.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4
- rel 3

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/ckfinder-1.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:17 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 1 AC-branch auto/ac/ckfinder-1_4_2-1 auto/th/ckfinder-1_4_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 May 2010 10:32:11 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    ckfinder.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- strip core/ from paths, move ckfinder.html to base package
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:08:03 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- strip core/ from paths, move ckfinder.html to base package

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.2
    ckfinder.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- add fckeditor-like config overloading
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 May 2010 22:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- add fckeditor-like config overloading

Changed files:
    ckfinder.spec -> 1.4
    config.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add missing paths.patch;
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:55:02 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- add missing paths.patch;

Changed files:
    ckfinder.spec -> 1.3
    paths.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- never touch error_reporting in a production
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:52:02 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- never touch error_reporting in a production

Changed files:
    ckfinder.spec -> 1.2
    error_reporting.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new, based on ckeditor and fckeditor specs
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- new, based on ckeditor and fckeditor specs

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.1
    ckfinder.spec -> 1.1
    find-lang.sh -> 1.1
    lighttpd.conf -> 1.1
    paths.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.122197 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.