packages/ckeditor.git
2 years agoup to 4.4.7, fakeobjects plugin removed master AC-branch auto/ac/ckeditor-4.4.7-1 auto/th/ckeditor-4.4.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
up to 4.4.7, fakeobjects plugin removed

3 years agoapache config: better caching
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
apache config: better caching

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/ac/ckeditor-4.3.2-2 auto/th/ckeditor-4.3.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agomove config.js to /etc, keep symlink in web path
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
move config.js to /etc, keep symlink in web path

3 years agopackage v2 compat symlink to kama skin
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
package v2 compat symlink to kama skin

3 years agoadd kama skin - The default CKEditor 3 skin ported to CKEditor 4. auto/ac/ckeditor-4.3.2-1 auto/th/ckeditor-4.3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
add kama skin - The default CKEditor 3 skin ported to CKEditor 4.

3 years agoup to 4.3.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
up to 4.3.2

3 years agoup to 4.3.1 auto/th/ckeditor-4.3.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
up to 4.3.1

3 years agoup to 4.2 auto/th/ckeditor-4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:14:04 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
up to 4.2

3 years agopackage styles.js
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:21:04 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
package styles.js

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ckeditor-3.2.1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 4.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:13:14 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
up to 4.2

4 years agouse unified apache config
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
use unified apache config

4 years agoRevert "- migrate to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 11:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Revert "- migrate to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit bdd0e4451fdadca1a585a17e702941e60d5334f8.

4 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4 auto/th/ckeditor-3.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4
- rel 3

5 years ago- typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- package jquery adapter; rel 2 auto/ac/ckeditor-3_2_1-2 auto/th/ckeditor-3_2_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 May 2010 13:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- package jquery adapter; rel 2

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 3.2.1 auto/ac/ckeditor-3_2_1-1 auto/th/ckeditor-3_2_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.6
    find-lang.sh -> 1.2

5 years ago- always include lang/en.js; rel 2 auto/ac/ckeditor-3_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:37:22 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- always include lang/en.js; rel 2

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- works, rel 1 auto/ac/ckeditor-3_1-1 auto/th/ckeditor-3_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 11:53:37 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- works, rel 1

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- webapps/webserver dep
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- webapps/webserver dep

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- webserver alias under /ckeditor/ auto/th/ckeditor-3_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:28:23 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- webserver alias under /ckeditor/

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.1
    lighttpd.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- php package
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:27:54 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- php package
- update licenses
- webserver configs in separate sources
- tested, samples worked

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial based on fckeditor.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- initial based on fckeditor.spec

Changed files:
    ckeditor.spec -> 1.1
    find-lang.sh -> 1.1

This page took 0.160208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.