packages/cjs.git
4 months ago- packge debian/changelog master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2020 06:15:58 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- packge debian/changelog

4 months ago- updated to 4.6.0 auto/th/cjs-4.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 May 2020 19:54:03 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- updated to 4.6.0

5 months ago- updated to 4.4.0 auto/th/cjs-4.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:27:21 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.0

11 months ago- up to 4.2.0 auto/th/cjs-4.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:26:22 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
- up to 4.2.0

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cjs-2.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:12:28 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/cjs-2.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:56:44 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoupdate/cleanup BR auto/th/cjs-2.4.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update/cleanup BR

5 years agonew, version 2.4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
new, version 2.4.1

based on fedora package 6f381b4

This page took 0.102293 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.