packages/cjs.git
12 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/cjs-2.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:12:28 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/cjs-2.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:56:44 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate/cleanup BR auto/th/cjs-2.4.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update/cleanup BR

2 years agonew, version 2.4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
new, version 2.4.1

based on fedora package 6f381b4

This page took 0.081668 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.