packages/cito.git
4 years ago- added destdir patch (don't let DESTDIR break mono helpers) master auto/th/cito-0.3.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:51:17 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
- added destdir patch (don't let DESTDIR break mono helpers)
- release 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/cito-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.09302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.