packages/circus.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years agonew, version 0.6.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 18:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
new, version 0.6.0

This page took 0.054251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.