packages/cinnamon.git
2 years agoupdate patches from fedora master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
update patches from fedora

refs 8e17d1a

2 years agorestart with 2.4.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
restart with 2.4.6

ref fedora cinnamon package 8e17d1a

5 years ago- new, based on src.rpm:
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 21:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
- new, based on src.rpm:
  http://repos.fedorapeople.org/repos/leigh123linux/cinnamon/fedora-17/SRPMS/cinnamon-1.4.0-3.fc17.src.rpm

Changed files:
    cinnamon-favourite-apps-firefox.patch -> 1.1
    cinnamon.desktop -> 1.1
    cinnamon.session -> 1.1
    cinnamon.spec -> 1.1
    gir_bluetooth.patch -> 1.1
    logout_theme.patch -> 1.1
    menu.patch -> 1.1
    menu.png -> 1.1
    settings.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.075748 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.