packages/cinnamon-menus.git
4 months ago- updated to 3.4.0 master auto/th/cinnamon-menus-3.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.0

2 years agocleanup BR auto/th/cinnamon-menus-2.4.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
cleanup BR

2 years agoup to 2.4.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
up to 2.4.1

2 years agonew, version 2.4.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:05:24 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
new, version 2.4.0

based on fedora package c97d042

This page took 0.085229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.