packages/cinnamon-desktop.git
4 months ago- updated to 3.4.2 master auto/th/cinnamon-desktop-3.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 09:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.2

2 years agosplit -libs for development auto/th/cinnamon-desktop-2.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
split -libs for development

2 years agoupdate/cleanup BR auto/th/cinnamon-desktop-2.4.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
update/cleanup BR

2 years agono system-backgrounds-gnome in pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
no system-backgrounds-gnome in pld

2 years agoadd glib dep for scriptlets
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add glib dep for scriptlets

2 years agoR hwdata
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
R hwdata

2 years agonew, version 2.4.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:26:55 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
new, version 2.4.2

based on fedora package 835296e

This page took 0.100641 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.