packages/cinepaint.git
2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/cinepaint-1.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:15:26 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinepaint-1.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinepaint-1.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cinepaint-1.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix Norwegian locale auto/th/cinepaint-1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
- fix Norwegian locale
- rel 2

4 years ago- added format patch (allows to build with -Werror=format-security, fixes some string... auto/th/cinepaint-1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 10:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
- added format patch (allows to build with -Werror=format-security, fixes some string bugs,
  many problably left - string handling is ugly in many places)
- added include patch (missing include required by gcc 4.7.x)
- added python patch (workaround for libpython detection in lib64 systems)
- BR: fltk-gl-devel (required by icc_examin plugin)

4 years ago- separated -libs to reduce dependencies for development
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- separated -libs to reduce dependencies for development

4 years ago- added oyranos patch (fixes build with oyranos 0.9.4)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 08:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- added oyranos patch (fixes build with oyranos 0.9.4)
- release 1

4 years ago- added libdir patch (fixes libdir in .pc file)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- added libdir patch (fixes libdir in .pc file)
- build print plugin (as subpackage), gutenprint bcond to turn off

4 years ago- updated to 1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 07:55:11 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3
- added am,configure,link patches (misc build fixes)
- added lipng patch (libpng 1.5.x support taken from Arch Linux)
- added paths patch (fix TTF fonts path), use system freefont
- use GTK+ 2.x by default

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:42 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- Up to 0.21-2
lmasko [Tue, 6 Feb 2007 10:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- Up to 0.21-2

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.21_1
lmasko [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 10:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- up to 0.21_1

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- s/libungif/giflib/ in deps
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 May 2006 23:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- s/libungif/giflib/ in deps

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- added BR: lcms-devel.
cieciwa [Thu, 28 Jul 2005 10:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- added BR: lcms-devel.
- fixed problem with version number [0.19-1-1]

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.19-1,
cieciwa [Thu, 28 Jul 2005 10:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.19-1,
- added BR: OpenEXR-devel

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- add dir %_libdir/cinepaint, rel 6 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/cinepaint-0_18_3-6
undefine [Sat, 11 Jun 2005 23:31:26 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
- add dir %_libdir/cinepaint, rel 6

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- killed dup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Apr 2005 19:00:51 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- killed dup

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- killed dup dirs, missing dirs
darekr [Sun, 3 Apr 2005 17:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- killed dup dirs, missing dirs

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- restore obsoletes with filmgimp auto/ac/cinepaint-0_18_3-5
krolik [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 12:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- restore obsoletes with filmgimp

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- cp config.sub, should work with amd64. rel. 5
krolik [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 09:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- cp config.sub, should work with amd64. rel. 5

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel. 4 auto/ac/cinepaint-0_18_3-4
krolik [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 09:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- cinepaint is builds now with lots of changes in %files
krolik [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 07:18:42 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- cinepaint is builds now with lots of changes in %files
- please take a look and this specfile and fix some bugs if it's need

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to version 0.18-3, auto/ac/cinepaint-0_18-3
cieciwa [Fri, 3 Sep 2004 09:55:31 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- updated to version 0.18-3,
- fixed MD5 sum.
NFY

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Obsoletes for filmgimp-static, strict deps, mention old name in descriptions
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Mar 2004 17:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- Obsoletes for filmgimp-static, strict deps, mention old name in descriptions

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- description/summary cosmetics (this is CinePaint not filmgimp!)
deejay1 [Sat, 6 Mar 2004 20:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- description/summary cosmetics (this is CinePaint not filmgimp!)
- Obsoletes: filmgimp

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- This si old FilmGimp package,
cieciwa [Tue, 10 Feb 2004 11:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- This si old FilmGimp package,
- updated to version 0.18-1,
- fixed MD5 sum.

Changed files:
    cinepaint.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.133443 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.