packages/cifs-utils.git
6 weeks ago- up to 6.7 master auto/th/cifs-utils-6.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- up to 6.7

10 months ago- up to 6.6 auto/th/cifs-utils-6.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 21:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
- up to 6.6

16 months ago- up to 6.5 auto/th/cifs-utils-6.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 09:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
- up to 6.5

3 years ago- up to 6.4 auto/th/cifs-utils-6.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- up to 6.4

3 years ago- updated to 6.3 auto/th/cifs-utils-6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- updated to 6.3
- adjusted for libsmbclient from samba4 packaging

4 years ago- up to 6.0 auto/th/cifs-utils-6.0-1 auto/ti/cifs-utils-6.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- up to 6.0

4 years ago- up to 5.9 auto/th/cifs-utils-5.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 19:24:32 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
- up to 5.9

4 years ago- up to 5.8 auto/th/cifs-utils-5.8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 15:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- up to 5.8

5 years ago- added docs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- added docs

Changed files:
    cifs-utils.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 18:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- updated to 5.5
- added heimdal patch (fixes some -Werror issues with heimdal kerberos)
- added configure hacks for samba not providing pkgconfig file for libwbclient
- pl

Changed files:
    cifs-utils-heimdal.patch -> 1.1
    cifs-utils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 5.2 auto/th/cifs-utils-5_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- up to 5.2

Changed files:
    cifs-utils-install-cifsacl-tools-in-usrbin.patch -> 1.2
    cifs-utils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/cifs-utils-5_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:05:34 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    cifs-utils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial; replaces mount.cifs and friends from samba-client
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:01:18 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- initial; replaces mount.cifs and friends from samba-client

Changed files:
    cifs-utils-install-cifsacl-tools-in-usrbin.patch -> 1.1
    cifs-utils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.272175 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.