packages/chrony.git
8 weeks ago- up to 3.2 master auto/th/chrony-3.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:34:33 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
- up to 3.2

8 months agoUpdate to 3.1 auto/th/chrony-3.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Update to 3.1

10 months ago- up to 3.0 auto/th/chrony-3.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:34:13 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
- up to 3.0

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/chrony-2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:56:39 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- up to 2.4 auto/th/chrony-2.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 21:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
- up to 2.4

22 months ago- up to 2.2.1 (fixes CVE-2016-1567) auto/th/chrony-2.2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.1 (fixes CVE-2016-1567)

2 years agofix bashism in initscript
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 06:34:53 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
fix bashism in initscript

2 years ago- drop upstart support auto/th/chrony-2.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:39:57 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
- drop upstart support
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/chrony-2.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.1

2 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
adapter

2 years ago- up to 2.1 auto/th/chrony-2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:05:25 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
- up to 2.1

2 years ago- up to 1.31.1 (fixes CVE-2015-1799, CVE-2015-1821, CVE-2015-1822) auto/th/chrony-1.31.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:23:48 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
- up to 1.31.1 (fixes CVE-2015-1799, CVE-2015-1821, CVE-2015-1822)

2 years ago- rel 2; use system headers to fix: adjtimex failed for set_frequency, freq_ppm.... auto/th/chrony-1.31-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:16:12 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- rel 2; use system headers to fix: adjtimex failed for set_frequency, freq_ppm... error (https://bugs.mageia.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15174)

3 years ago- up to 1.31 auto/th/chrony-1.31-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:24:57 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
- up to 1.31

3 years ago- up to 1.29.1; fixes CVE-2014-0021 auto/th/chrony-1.29.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- up to 1.29.1; fixes CVE-2014-0021

4 years ago- up to 1.29; fixes CVE-2012-4502, CVE-2012-4503 auto/th/chrony-1.29-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 07:33:31 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
- up to 1.29; fixes CVE-2012-4502, CVE-2012-4503

4 years ago- up to 1.28 auto/th/chrony-1.28-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- up to 1.28

4 years ago- up to 1.27 auto/th/chrony-1.27-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 07:05:25 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
- up to 1.27

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/chrony-1_26-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 10:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- rel 6
- logrotate 3.8.0 requires "su" option for non-root writable dirs

Changed files:
    chrony.logrotate -> 1.2
    chrony.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- no -pie on gcc 3.3.6 (ac), assume gcc 3.4 has it AC-branch auto/ac/chrony-1_26-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- no -pie on gcc 3.3.6 (ac), assume gcc 3.4 has it

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- --with-readline is not valid opt
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- --with-readline is not valid opt

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/chrony-1_26-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 07:59:07 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- restore mistakenly removed initscript auto/th/chrony-1_26-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 11:52:00 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- restore mistakenly removed initscript

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- add upstart config auto/th/chrony-1_26-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 07:58:29 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- add upstart config

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.7
    chronyd.upstart -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 2; fix-info-dir fix auto/th/chrony-1_26-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix-info-dir fix

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.26 auto/th/chrony-1_26-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 10:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
- up to 1.26

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.25 auto/th/chrony-1_25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 May 2011 11:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- up to 1.25

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- report sources in status auto/th/chrony-1_24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- report sources in status

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.8

5 years ago- update path to keys
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:06:02 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- update path to keys

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 1.24 release, update paths in manual
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 19:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.24 release, update paths in manual

Changed files:
    chrony.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- force username in initscript, add nice level
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- force username in initscript, add nice level

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.7
    chronyd.sysconfig -> 1.2

5 years ago- trailing spaces killed
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- trailing spaces killed

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.6

5 years ago- pld "standard" flush-logs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:47:32 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- pld "standard" flush-logs

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.5

5 years ago- pldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- pldize

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.4

5 years ago- fix bashism
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- fix bashism

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- mawk compatability
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:38:35 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- mawk compatability

Changed files:
    chronyd.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on fc package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- new, based on fc package

Changed files:
    chrony.conf -> 1.1
    chrony.keys -> 1.1
    chrony.logrotate -> 1.1
    chrony.spec -> 1.1
    chronyd.init -> 1.1
    chronyd.sysconfig -> 1.1

This page took 0.274825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.