packages/chronojump.git
4 months ago- updated to 1.7.1 master auto/th/chronojump-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 16:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.1
- more files added to missing patch

10 months ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/chronojump-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:55:22 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- added missing patch (missing sources required to build)

17 months ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/chronojump-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:19:50 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.1

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chronojump-1.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 07:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/chronojump-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.0

23 months ago- updated to 1.5.6 auto/th/chronojump-1.5.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 13:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.6
- don't hide python behind /usr/bin/env

2 years ago- updated to 1.5.5 auto/th/chronojump-1.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.5

2 years ago- updated to 1.5.4 auto/th/chronojump-1.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:31:28 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/chronojump-1.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/chronojump-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 18:01:29 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.5
- removed obsolete format patch

3 years ago- new auto/th/chronojump-1.4.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.247273 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.