packages/chromium-browser.git
5 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/chromium-browser-50.0.2661.102-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromium-browser-50.0.2661.102-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- fix building with cups 2.2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:31:44 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
- fix building with cups 2.2

17 months agoup to 50.0.2661.102 auto/th/chromium-browser-50.0.2661.102-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 May 2016 08:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
up to 50.0.2661.102

17 months agodisable namespace sandbox until it's resolved auto/th/chromium-browser-50.0.2661.94-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 May 2016 15:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
disable namespace sandbox until it's resolved

broken on 4.4.6-1 and 3.18.26-1 pld kernels

17 months agoup to 50.0.2661.94
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 May 2016 15:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
up to 50.0.2661.94

17 months ago50.0.2661.86
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
50.0.2661.86

18 months ago50.0.2661.75, compiles auto/th/chromium-browser-50.0.2661.75-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
50.0.2661.75, compiles

Merge branch 'dev-50'

18 months agokeep third_party/ffmpeg
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 08:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
keep third_party/ffmpeg

18 months agokeep third_party/openh264/
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
keep third_party/openh264/

18 months agoupdate to 50.0.2661.75
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:22:48 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
update to 50.0.2661.75

18 months agoup to 50.0.2661.66
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:26:24 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
up to 50.0.2661.66

18 months agoup to 49.0.2623.112 auto/th/chromium-browser-49.0.2623.112-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
up to 49.0.2623.112

18 months agoup to 49.0.2623.110 auto/th/chromium-browser-49.0.2623.110-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
up to 49.0.2623.110

18 months agoup to 49.0.2623.108 auto/th/chromium-browser-49.0.2623.108-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2623.108

18 months agoup to 49.0.2623.87
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2623.87

Merge branch 'dev-49'

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromium-browser-48.0.2564.116-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:19:56 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months agoinclude re2 in tarball
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
include re2 in tarball

19 months agoup to 49.0.2623.87
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 21:29:56 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2623.87

19 months agoup to 48.0.2564.116 auto/th/chromium-browser-48.0.2564.116-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
up to 48.0.2564.116

19 months agoup to 49.0.2623.47
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:35:20 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2623.47

20 months agoup to 49.0.2623.39
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
up to 49.0.2623.39

20 months agoMerge branch 'dev-48'; stil fails to startup with sandbox auto/th/chromium-browser-48.0.2564.103-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev-48'; stil fails to startup with sandbox

20 months agoup to 48.0.2564.103
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
up to 48.0.2564.103

20 months agoup to 48.0.2564.82 stable
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 07:01:05 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
up to 48.0.2564.82 stable

20 months agoup to 48.0.2564.79
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
up to 48.0.2564.79

20 months agoupdate to build
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
update to build

20 months agoup to 48.0.2564.71
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 17:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
up to 48.0.2564.71

21 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromium-browser-47.0.2526.73-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 23:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromium-browser-47.0.2526.73-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromium-browser-47.0.2526.73-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:50:55 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromium-browser-47.0.2526.73-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:51:07 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoensure re2 version required auto/th/chromium-browser-47.0.2526.73-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 14:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
ensure re2 version required

actual version may be lower, but it compiles with this version

22 months agoup to 47.0.2526.73
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 11:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
up to 47.0.2526.73

Merge branch 'dev-47'

22 months agofix build dev-47
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 19:40:50 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
fix build

22 months agoup to 47.0.2526.69
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 19:17:23 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
up to 47.0.2526.69

22 months agoupdated deps and clean source
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
updated deps and clean source

23 months agobuilds without system vpx (even 1.5 version fails)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:56:33 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
builds without system vpx (even 1.5 version fails)

23 months agoadd system ffmpeg patch from gentoo
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
add system ffmpeg patch from gentoo

23 months agoffmpeg and vpx deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 12:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
ffmpeg and vpx deps

23 months agoupdated patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 11:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
updated patches

23 months agoup to 47.0.2526.58
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:40:04 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
up to 47.0.2526.58

23 months agoup to 46.0.2490.71
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:29:01 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
up to 46.0.2490.71

2 years agoup to 45.0.2454.93, updated patches
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
up to 45.0.2454.93, updated patches

2 years agoup to 45.0.2454.26
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
up to 45.0.2454.26

2 years agoadd missing desktop database update on uninstall
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:48:32 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
add missing desktop database update on uninstall

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.157 auto/th/chromium-browser-44.0.2403.157-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.157

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.155 auto/th/chromium-browser-44.0.2403.155-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.155

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.130 auto/th/chromium-browser-44.0.2403.130-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.130

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.125 auto/th/chromium-browser-44.0.2403.125-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.125

2 years agorestore icudtl.dat copy from f047b07 auto/th/chromium-browser-44.0.2403.107-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:56:48 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
restore icudtl.dat copy from f047b07

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.107 stable auto/th/chromium-browser-44.0.2403.107-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 06:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.107 stable

Merge branch 'dev-44'

Conflicts:
chromium-browser.spec

2 years agoffmpeg build fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 06:20:16 +0000 (09:20 +0300)]
ffmpeg build fixes

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.107
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 13:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.107

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.89
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.89

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.134 auto/th/chromium-browser-43.0.2357.134-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.134

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.132 auto/th/chromium-browser-43.0.2357.132-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:42:02 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.132

http://googlechromereleases.blogspot.com/2015/07/stable-channel-update.html

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.61
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.61

2 years agocleanup todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 May 2015 10:23:33 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
cleanup todo

2 years agoenable system libvpx
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 May 2015 08:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
enable system libvpx

2 years agoupdate hunspell_new to excludes
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 May 2015 14:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
update hunspell_new to excludes

2 years agoupdate files
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
update files

2 years agoup to 44.0.2403.9 dev
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
up to 44.0.2403.9 dev

2 years agouse https urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:33:36 +0000 (22:33 +0300)]
use https urls

2 years agokernel 3.17+ required auto/th/chromium-browser-43.0.2357.130-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
kernel 3.17+ required

https://www.phoronix.com/scan.php?page=news_item&px=Google-Chrome-TSYNC-Kernel

2 years agokeep third_party/brotli/brotli.gyp
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
keep third_party/brotli/brotli.gyp

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.130
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.130

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.125
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.125

2 years agoclean extra files that are cleaned in tarball provided by google
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
clean extra files that are cleaned in tarball provided by google

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.124
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.124

2 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/chromium-browser-43.0.2357.81-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.81 auto/th/chromium-browser-43.0.2357.81-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:53:32 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.81

2 years agostupid wget creates 0 byte file when remote gives 404
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
stupid wget creates 0 byte file when remote gives 404

2 years agoupdate to 43.0.2357.65 stable
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
update to 43.0.2357.65 stable

Merge branch 'dev-43'

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.65
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.65

2 years agoupdate clean rules
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 May 2015 15:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
update clean rules

2 years agoadd system-libvpx.patch from gentoo
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:10:04 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
add system-libvpx.patch from gentoo

2 years agosystem vpx will likely succeed with 1.4.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
system vpx will likely succeed with 1.4.0

http://crbug.com/347823

2 years agoup to 43.0.2357.52
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 May 2015 17:55:25 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
up to 43.0.2357.52

2 years agoup to 42.0.2311.135 auto/th/chromium-browser-42.0.2311.135-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 May 2015 17:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
up to 42.0.2311.135

Merged branch 'dev-42'

2 years agoup to 42.0.2311.135
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 May 2015 13:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
up to 42.0.2311.135

2 years agoupdate clean files
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 8 May 2015 18:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
update clean files

2 years agosync clean source script
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 8 May 2015 11:24:09 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
sync clean source script

2 years agofix patch 39
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 8 May 2015 04:46:06 +0000 (07:46 +0300)]
fix patch 39

2 years agoadd libsecret patch from gentoo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 09:01:06 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
add libsecret patch from gentoo

2 years agosynced remove_bundled_libraries with gentoo ebuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
synced remove_bundled_libraries with gentoo ebuild

2 years agolibpdf.so packaging fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
libpdf.so packaging fixes

2 years agostart with 42.0.2311.82
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 19:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
start with 42.0.2311.82

libpdf is now internal

2 years agoup to 41.0.2272.118 auto/th/chromium-browser-41.0.2272.118-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
up to 41.0.2272.118

2 years agoup to 41.0.2272.101 auto/th/chromium-browser-41.0.2272.101-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:17:37 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
up to 41.0.2272.101

Merge branch 'dev-41'

2 years agopackage .bin
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
package .bin

2 years agoup to 41.0.2272.101
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
up to 41.0.2272.101

2 years agoup to 40.0.2214.115 auto/th/chromium-browser-40.0.2214.115-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 14:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
up to 40.0.2214.115

2 years ago- updated comments:
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
- updated comments:
  -one moved to proper place
  - second removed as not needed

2 years ago- cleanup
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- cleanup

2 years ago- back to patch 94
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- back to patch 94

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/chromium-browser
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:47:00 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/chromium-browser

2 years ago- reenabled vaapi decode
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- reenabled vaapi decode

2 years ago- updated and reenabled enable-video-decode-accel.patch
Lukasz Glebicki [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 19:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- updated and reenabled enable-video-decode-accel.patch
- added vaapi_include.patch to build with system libva

2 years agoup to 40.0.2214.111 auto/th/chromium-browser-40.0.2214.111-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
up to 40.0.2214.111

This page took 0.461096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.