packages/chromium-browser-chrome-plugins.git
4 years ago- PepperFlash moved to plugins dir master
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:20:51 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
- PepperFlash moved to plugins dir

4 years ago- up to SVN: 186726, 25.0.1364.160
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:13:08 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
- up to SVN: 186726, 25.0.1364.160
- sources changed to current due to unknown location of versioned files
- plugins moved to plugins dir

5 years ago- point to supported package, how to handle dead packages anyway, trash them?
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
- point to supported package, how to handle dead packages anyway, trash them?

5 years ago- beta channel on head; stable on CHROMIUM_19; package pepper flash plugin on x8664
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
- beta channel on head; stable on CHROMIUM_19; package pepper flash plugin on x8664

Changed files:
    chromium-browser-chrome-plugins.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on google-chrome.spec CHROMIUM_19
blekot [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- new, based on google-chrome.spec
- contains plugins which aren't delivered with Chromium browser due to licensing problems
- added two subpackages -pdf and -flash_player (only ix86)
- it seems to be working fine
- probably we can't use it in a official repo (to be checked)

Changed files:
    chromium-browser-chrome-plugins.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.090142 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.