packages/chromaprint.git
5 months ago- updated to 1.4.2 master auto/th/chromaprint-1.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:44:26 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.2

7 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromaprint-1.3.1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromaprint-1.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- updated to 1.3.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/chromaprint-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.1 (note: new soname)
- added bconds to build without ffmpeg

2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.2 auto/th/chromaprint-1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.2
- removed obsolete ffmpeg patches

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromaprint-0.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromaprint-0.7-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromaprint-0.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:45:11 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- more ffmpeg2 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- more ffmpeg2 fixes

4 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg 2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- fix build with ffmpeg 2

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chromaprint-0.7-3 auto/ti/chromaprint-0.7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:32:02 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/chromaprint-0.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.7 auto/th/chromaprint-0.7-1 auto/ti/chromaprint-0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 17:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7
- added ffmpeg patch (ffmpeg API update for all obsolete and most of deprecated calls as of ffmpeg 1.0)
- ffmpeg is preferred over fftw for FFT transform (slightly faster, does not necessarily enforce GPL),
  is already used by fpcollect tool
- python binding has been moved to separate package
- pl

5 years ago- new, based on fedora spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:17:14 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- new, based on fedora spec

Changed files:
    chromaprint.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.168931 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.