packages/chmsee.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/chmsee-1.3.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/chmsee-1_3_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    chmsee.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, libstdc++-devel
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:14:43 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    chmsee.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/chmsee-1_3_0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    chmsee.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:29:06 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    chmsee.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.041357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.