packages/chefdk.git
3 years agoupdate url to point to chef command manual master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
update url to point to chef command manual

3 years agonew, version 0.0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:02:41 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
new, version 0.0.1

see blog bost of the first release:
http://www.getchef.com/blog/2014/04/15/chef-development-kit/

seems to require newer ruby than 1.9 (syntax errors)

This page took 0.080084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.