new, version 1.7.2 master
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 17:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:37:49 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit03a9b31924fe48b5de026a1fecdf790a63e4a337
tree73f3566111995d1973ed2861215b3995a2091548
new, version 1.7.2
chef-zero.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.073319 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.