packages/cheese.git
8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 master auto/th/cheese-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

14 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/cheese-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:53:46 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

16 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/cheese-3.20.2-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/cheese-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/cheese-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0
- new sonames

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/cheese-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 07:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/cheese-3.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 21:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/cheese-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:53:10 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.2 auto/th/cheese-3.14.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.2

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/cheese-3.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:21:15 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/cheese-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/cheese-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:54:02 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.1 auto/th/cheese-3.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 18:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.1

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/cheese-3.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:19:06 +0000 (08:19 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- BR: appdata-tools (for APPDATA_XML)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 06:32:51 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- BR: appdata-tools (for APPDATA_XML)

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/cheese-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 23:59:10 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- completed -libs/-devel dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- completed -libs/-devel dependencies

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cheese-3.10.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:26:39 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.2 auto/th/cheese-3.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.1 auto/th/cheese-3.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.10.0 auto/th/cheese-3.10.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 21:33:00 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Update to 3.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/cheese-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/cheese-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:20:43 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/cheese-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

4 years ago- libgnome-desktop-3.so.4 rebuild auto/th/cheese-3.8.0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- libgnome-desktop-3.so.4 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/cheese-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/cheese-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- gstreamer-vpx req added (replaces non-existant vp8) auto/th/cheese-3.6.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 07:18:39 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
- gstreamer-vpx req added (replaces non-existant vp8)
- rel 4

5 years ago- there is no gstreamer-vp8 package anymore auto/th/cheese-3.6.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 07:07:22 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- there is no gstreamer-vp8 package anymore
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cheese-3.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 06:59:47 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.1 auto/th/cheese-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/cheese-3.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/cheese-3.6.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:12:47 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- rel. 2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/cheese-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- new sonames

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/cheese-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 May 2012 11:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/cheese-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- fixed typo
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:24:33 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- fixed typo

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- updated runtime requires; rel. 2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:17:27 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- updated runtime requires; rel. 2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/cheese-3_4_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:17:43 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cheese-3_2_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:07:48 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/cheese-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/cheese-3_2_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 20:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/cheese-3_2_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- up to 3.2.0, merge from DEVEL auto/th/cheese-3_2_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:37:57 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.0, merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- patch applied upstream auto/th/cheese-3_0_2-2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 18:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- patch applied upstream
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    cheese-libcanberra-gtk3.patch -> 1.2
    cheese.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 18:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/cheese-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- patch for incorrect reference to libcanberra-gtk auto/th/cheese-3_0_0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- patch for incorrect reference to libcanberra-gtk

Changed files:
    cheese-libcanberra-gtk3.patch -> 1.1
    cheese.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 20:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE) GNOME_2 auto/ti/cheese-2_32_0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- __rm macro WITHOUT -f, so it actually makes sense)

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/cheese-2_32_0-3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- updated URL
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:09:00 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- rel. 2 (requires STBR with fresh gstreamer)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- rel. 2 (requires STBR with fresh gstreamer)

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- updated to 2.32 auto/th/cheese-2_32_0-1
qwiat [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 21:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cheese-2_30_1-2 auto/ti/cheese-2_30_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- kill libtool archives
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:33:35 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- kill libtool archives

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- BR: gtk-doc
sparky [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:23:33 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- BR: gtk-doc

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/cheese-2_30_1-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 1 May 2010 11:28:18 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- BR: gtk-doc-automake, libcanberra-gtk-devel
sparky [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- BR: gtk-doc-automake, libcanberra-gtk-devel

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- drop en@shaw auto/th/cheese-2_30_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- drop en@shaw

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- 2.30.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 13:14:05 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- 2.30.0

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd43-xml auto/ti/cheese-2_28_1-1
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:11:59 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd43-xml

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- requires gstreamer-theora and -vorbis auto/th/cheese-2_28_1-1
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 12:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- requires gstreamer-theora and -vorbis

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 2.28.1
Krzysztof Goliński [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 21:32:43 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- up to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/cheese-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/cheese-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/cheese-2_26_2-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 20 May 2009 19:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- 2.26.0 auto/th/cheese-2_26_0-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_26_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- 2.26.0

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.3 auto/th/cheese-2_24_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 09:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.2 auto/th/cheese-2_24_2-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_24_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 16:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/cheese-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 16:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/cheese-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 18:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/cheese-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_22_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 12:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/cheese-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_22_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 2.22.1 auto/th/cheese-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_22_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:40:53 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- 2.22.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 2.22.0 auto/th/cheese-2_22_0-1 auto/ti/cheese-2_22_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 00:35:42 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
- 2.22.0

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.21.91 auto/th/cheese-2_21_91-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.21.91

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 2.21.5 auto/th/cheese-2_21_5-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 09:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
- 2.21.5

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- R(): GConf2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 09:29:14 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- R(): GConf2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 0.3.0 auto/th/cheese-0_3_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 01:58:50 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
- 0.3.0

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.2.4 auto/th/cheese-0_2_4-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 14:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- 0.2.4

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- more BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 18:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- more BRs

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 0.2.3 auto/th/cheese-0_2_3-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 17:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- 0.2.3

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 0.2.2 auto/th/cheese-0_2_2-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 16:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- 0.2.2

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 0.2.1 auto/th/cheese-0_2_1-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 08:54:45 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- 0.2.1

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 0.2.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 17:41:05 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- 0.2.0
- rmp macros still broken

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- libglade2 version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 17:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- libglade2 version

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, epochs, post/postun deps
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 16:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- pl, epochs, post/postun deps

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 2 Aug 2007 14:29:49 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
- initial PLD release
- macros are broken (remove the empty line in post to see)

Changed files:
    cheese.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.377307 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.