packages/cgminer.git
3 years agoNo OpenCL here any more master
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 19:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
No OpenCL here any more

3 years ago- up to 3.12.0 auto/th/cgminer-3.12.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
- up to 3.12.0

3 years ago- up to 3.11.0 auto/th/cgminer-3.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- up to 3.11.0

3 years ago- disable knc (spams too much) auto/th/cgminer-3.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:56:45 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- disable knc (spams too much)

3 years ago- up to 3.10.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- up to 3.10.0

3 years agoUse system jansson
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Use system jansson

3 years ago- up to 3.8.3; GPU mining dropped upstream auto/th/cgminer-3.8.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
- up to 3.8.3; GPU mining dropped upstream

3 years ago- up to 3.7.1 auto/th/cgminer-3.7.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- up to 3.7.1

4 years ago- no cpu anymore auto/th/cgminer-3.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:14:58 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
- no cpu anymore

4 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.03558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.