packages/cgminer-gpu.git
3 years ago- cgminer-gpu (last cgminer version that supports GPU mining) master
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 12:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- cgminer-gpu (last cgminer version that supports GPU mining)

3 years agoRevert 2d087f10b500502e435b94492fabc622bef079f3.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Revert 2d087f10b500502e435b94492fabc622bef079f3.

3 years agoRevert "- up to 3.10.0"
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:54:01 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Revert "- up to 3.10.0"

This reverts commit c00c5a83588288cede61a0191eaf68aa2a349c2e.

3 years agoRevert "- up to 3.11.0"
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Revert "- up to 3.11.0"

This reverts commit 5752d4c634006c98f6fbdaae7dabdc0361a9c50a.

3 years agoRevert "- up to 3.12.0"
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Revert "- up to 3.12.0"

This reverts commit 8f9470634334d140ad49d29cc3a15877457eb510.

3 years ago- up to 3.12.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
- up to 3.12.0

3 years ago- up to 3.11.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- up to 3.11.0

3 years ago- disable knc (spams too much)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:56:45 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- disable knc (spams too much)

3 years ago- up to 3.10.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- up to 3.10.0

3 years agoUse system jansson
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Use system jansson

4 years ago- up to 3.8.3; GPU mining dropped upstream
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
- up to 3.8.3; GPU mining dropped upstream

4 years ago- up to 3.7.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- up to 3.7.1

4 years ago- no cpu anymore
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:14:58 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
- no cpu anymore

4 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.095589 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.