packages/cgmanager.git
13 months ago- updated to 0.41 master auto/th/cgmanager-0.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.41

2 years ago- initial auto/th/cgmanager-0.36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.108983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.