packages/cgicc.git
3 months ago- updated to 3.2.19 master auto/th/cgicc-3.2.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.19

3 months ago- updated to 3.2.17 auto/th/cgicc-3.2.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.17

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/cgicc-3.2.13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 20:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- updated to 3.2.13 auto/th/cgicc-3.2.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- updated to 3.2.13

3 years ago- updated URLs, updated to 3.2.12
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 20:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- updated URLs, updated to 3.2.12
- added link patch (linking with -lnsl is not necessary)

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:49 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- don't build demos - they aren't packaged
twittner [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 19:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- don't build demos - they aren't packaged
- TODO about subpackages with demos
- NOTE about cgicc-config

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- added AUTHORS BUGS ChangeLog NEWS README THANKS to %%doc
twittner [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 19:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- added AUTHORS BUGS ChangeLog NEWS README THANKS to %%doc

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- added standard `bcond_without static_libs'
twittner [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 19:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- added standard `bcond_without static_libs'
- `License:' updated in accordance with
   http://www.cgicc.org/doc/cgicc_license.html

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- standard files scheme for libtool library
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 18:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- standard files scheme for libtool library

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, BR: libtool 1.5 for C++
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 18:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- pl, BR: libtool 1.5 for C++

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: ac, am, lt
darekr [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 12:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- BR: ac, am, lt

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
tommat [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 12:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    cgicc.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.085415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.