packages/ceph.git
6 weeks agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/ceph-16.2.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 weeks ago- updated python packaging
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- updated python packaging

6 weeks ago- correct pmdk dep and actually use that dep
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 11:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
- correct pmdk dep and actually use that dep

7 weeks agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/ceph-16.2.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:56:41 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- obsolete outdated python2 module
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- obsolete outdated python2 module

2 months ago- require leveldb with rtti
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- require leveldb with rtti

2 months ago- updated options and dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 19:37:25 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- updated options and dependencies
- added liburing patch to fix system liburing detection

3 months ago- fix awk shebang, rel 2 auto/th/ceph-16.2.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 22:28:58 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- fix awk shebang, rel 2

3 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/ceph-16.2.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 15:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 months ago- fix libfuse3 api usage
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 12:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
- fix libfuse3 api usage

3 months ago- apply long int patch only on ix86
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 11:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- apply long int patch only on ix86

3 months ago- fix patch syntax
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 10:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- fix patch syntax

3 months ago- disable broken autodetection of CPU features (misdetecs on ix86)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 10:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
- disable broken autodetection of CPU features (misdetecs on ix86)
- disable assembly on ix86 (broken detection, no asm there)
- fix json time_t parsing code (it's long int on ix86)
- merge x32 patch into types, these are just bad assumptions needing casting

3 months ago- fix incorrect types overrides
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 21:51:35 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- fix incorrect types overrides
- widen type for x32

3 months ago- cleaned up install and updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 12:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- cleaned up install and updated files

3 months ago- fix python 3 deps
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
- fix python 3 deps

3 months ago- removed obsolete patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patches
- updated deps
- addded patches from Gentoo to build with systemd zstd and do not require virtualenv

3 months ago- started update to 16.2.7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:15:05 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
- started update to 16.2.7

4 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-10
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 10 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- don't package java unit tests, fix java deps and paths, rel 9 auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
- don't package java unit tests, fix java deps and paths, rel 9

7 months agorebuild with openssl 3.0.0 auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
rebuild with openssl 3.0.0

Release 8 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-7
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:19:11 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
boost rebuild

Release 7 (by relup.sh)

9 months agomove test/benchmark tools to "test" subpackage
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
move test/benchmark tools to "test" subpackage

follows spec file shipped with ceph

9 months agoadd tests bcond
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 23:15:34 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
add tests bcond

14 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 06:18:06 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- disable fio, doesn not build using modern c++ auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 00:46:20 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
- disable fio, doesn not build using modern c++
- rel 5

16 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 21:48:55 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- sys_siglist is gone in glibc, use strsignal
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 21:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- sys_siglist is gone in glibc, use strsignal

16 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 20:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 2 (boost 1.73) auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- release 2 (boost 1.73)

23 months ago- drop logrotate patch, stick to upstream solution with killall -HUP (cephctl script... auto/th/ceph-12.2.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 20:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- drop logrotate patch, stick to upstream solution with killall -HUP (cephctl script handles only two of many daemons)
- drop outdated cephctl script as well, not usable in this shape now

23 months ago- added libceph_crypto_isal plugin (x86_64 only)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 16:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- added libceph_crypto_isal plugin (x86_64 only)

23 months ago- updated fio patch to fix also libdir
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 04:32:11 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
- updated fio patch to fix also libdir
- added libceph_crypto_isal.so plugin to skip_post_check_so

23 months ago- enhanced types patch wrt. unsigned 32-bit constant
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 04:28:48 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
- enhanced types patch wrt. unsigned 32-bit constant
- fixed files, BR: python3-Cython

23 months ago- fixed included patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- fixed included patch
- enabled fcgi,fio,zfs by default

23 months ago- enhanced zfs patch, added includes patch (more build fixes)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- enhanced zfs patch, added includes patch (more build fixes)

23 months ago- BR: boost-python-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 May 2020 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- BR: boost-python-devel

23 months ago- added zfs patch (adjust for zfs 0.8.0 API change)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 May 2020 16:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- added zfs patch (adjust for zfs 0.8.0 API change)

23 months ago- added fio patch, build fio-ceph-objectstore package
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 May 2020 08:06:07 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- added fio patch, build fio-ceph-objectstore package

23 months ago- private libceph-common moved to -libs (public libs are linked with it)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 May 2020 17:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- private libceph-common moved to -libs (public libs are linked with it)

23 months ago- updated to 12.2.13; uses cmake now, -static is gone
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 May 2020 16:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
- updated to 12.2.13; uses cmake now, -static is gone
- updated logrotate,boost,python patches
- added types patch (fixes build with 32-bit size_t)
- added tcmalloc patch (allow build without full gperftools installation)
- added rocksdb patch (fix build with system rocksdb > 3)
- added fcgi patch (fix build with fcgi support in radosgw)

23 months ago- added bcond for dpdk/spdk
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 May 2020 19:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- added bcond for dpdk/spdk

23 months ago- updated to 10.2.11 (for now, WIP on newer ones)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:43:08 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- updated to 10.2.11 (for now, WIP on newer ones)
- updated logrotate patch
- removed obsolete cxx patch
- added link,assert,python patches
- use upstream files for systemd
- rocksdb support builds now

23 months ago- fix shebangs
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- fix shebangs

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/ceph-0.94.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agofix path level in second part of boost patch auto/th/ceph-0.94.10-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
fix path level in second part of boost patch

2 years agofix build with new boost; rel 2
Jan Palus [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 20:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
fix build with new boost; rel 2

5 years ago- regenerate ac/am, upstream file produce incorrectly linked libs auto/th/ceph-0.94.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- regenerate ac/am, upstream file produce incorrectly linked libs

5 years ago- drop unneeded ac/am regen
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:33:29 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- drop unneeded ac/am regen
- make xfs happy on i686

5 years ago- fix C++11 problems
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 10:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
- fix C++11 problems

5 years ago- updated to 0.94.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:26:07 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.10

5 years ago- updated to 0.94.7 auto/th/ceph-0.94.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.7
- updated logrotate patch

6 years ago- updated to 0.94.6 auto/th/ceph-0.94.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:17:35 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.6
- updated logrotate patch
- removed obsolete link,ac patches

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.94.3-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.94.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:16:10 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 0.94.3 auto/th/ceph-0.94.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.3
- removed obsolete boost patch

6 years ago- added accelio bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 19:41:41 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- added accelio bcond

6 years ago- rel 2; fix build with new boost auto/th/ceph-0.94.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix build with new boost

6 years ago- up to 0.94.2 auto/th/ceph-0.94.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:03:04 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
- up to 0.94.2

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years agosystemd support added to the spec file auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-3
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
systemd support added to the spec file

Release: 3

7 years agologrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
logrotate: use cephctl, so it works with systemd

7 years agosystemd: reload action added
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
systemd: reload action added

7 years ago'cephtctl' scrip ported to PLD
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
'cephtctl' scrip ported to PLD

7 years agoceph-osd@.service: libexec path fixed
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 12 May 2015 13:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
ceph-osd@.service: libexec path fixed

7 years agosystemd files added from the upstream repo
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
systemd files added from the upstream repo

7 years agoR: python-ceph auto/th/ceph-0.94.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
R: python-ceph

> $ ceph --version
> Traceback (most recent call last):
>    File "/usr/bin/ceph", line 64, in <module>
>      import rados
> ImportError: No module named rados

Release: 2

7 years ago- updated to 0.94.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.94.1
- added ac patch

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ceph-0.92-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:55:03 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- linking borkage doesn't work well with parallel make auto/th/ceph-0.92-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- linking borkage doesn't work well with parallel make
- rel 3

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/ceph-0.92-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.92
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
- updated to 0.92
- removed obsolete boost patch
- added link patch (fixes libradosstripper linking)

7 years ago- libec_isa.so is x8664 only because of yasm, release 3
Marcin Krol [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 07:33:24 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- libec_isa.so is x8664 only because of yasm, release 3

7 years ago- use nss instead of cryptopp
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:47:37 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- use nss instead of cryptopp
- added tcmalloc bcond
- no libec_isa on x32 (assembler issues)

7 years ago package lib_isa
Grzegorz Pycia [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
 package lib_isa

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/ceph-0.87-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.87 auto/th/ceph-0.87-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:36:28 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 0.87
- added boost patch (fixes build with boost 1.56)

7 years ago- updated to 0.84 auto/th/ceph-0.84-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 05:39:30 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.84
- updated logrotate patch

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ceph-0.82-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.82 auto/th/ceph-0.82-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:32:13 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.82
- zfs support builds now

7 years ago- updated to 0.81 auto/th/ceph-0.81-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.81

8 years ago- updated to 0.80.1 auto/th/ceph-0.80.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 May 2014 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- updated to 0.80.1

8 years ago- updated to 0.79 auto/th/ceph-0.79-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.79

8 years ago- updated to 0.78 auto/th/ceph-0.78-1 auto/ti/ceph-0.78-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.78
- updated logrotate patch
- BR: xfsprogs-devel (for XFS ioctl consts)

8 years ago- updated to 0.77 auto/th/ceph-0.77-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:39:47 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.77

8 years ago- updated to 0.76 auto/th/ceph-0.76-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- updated to 0.76

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/ceph-0.75-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.75 auto/th/ceph-0.75-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.75

8 years ago- updated to 0.73 auto/th/ceph-0.73-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 07:07:45 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.73

8 years ago- updated to 0.72.1 auto/th/ceph-0.72.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 10:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.72.1

8 years ago- updated to 0.72
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- updated to 0.72

8 years ago- updated to 0.71; old hadoop client dropped auto/th/ceph-0.71-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
- updated to 0.71; old hadoop client dropped
- removed obsolete link patch

8 years ago- updated to 0.70
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.70

8 years ago- preliminary zfs bcond auto/th/ceph-0.68-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- preliminary zfs bcond

8 years ago- updated to 0.68
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:11:28 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.68

8 years ago- updated to 0.67.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 0.67.2

8 years ago- updated to 0.66 auto/th/ceph-0.66-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- updated to 0.66
- updated link patch
- force using javac (build failed with gcj)

8 years ago- updated to 0.65
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.65

8 years ago- include m4 dir for aclocal, fixes "possibly undefined macro" errors auto/ti/ceph-0.64-2
Marcin Krol [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- include m4 dir for aclocal, fixes "possibly undefined macro" errors

This page took 0.196514 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.