packages/ceph-deploy.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/ceph-deploy-1.5.23-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 May 2015 13:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Release: 1

works, except the radosgw, for which we have no systemd units yet anyway

2 years agoadapter auto/th/ceph-deploy-1.5.23-0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
adapter

2 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 13 May 2015 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.08859 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.